شقق للبيع في افجلار اسطنبول | العقارات في تركيا

شقق للبيع في اسطنبول افجلار | العقارات في تركيا

دعنا نساعدك الآن

دليلك العقاري لإيجاد شقق للبيع في افجلار اسطنبول, دعنا نساعدك على اختيار أفضل العقارات في تركيا .

كما هو معروف فإن اسطنبول مدينة كبيرة تقع في كلٍّ من قارتي آسيا وأوروبا. وإن كنت تبحث افضل العقارات في افجلار اسطنبول أو منزل هادئ فإنك سترغب بأن تكون في الجانب الأوروبي من العاصمة ألا وهي افجلار، وقد تكون هذه المدينة الصغيرة التي تقع على الساحل خيارك الأمثل، والجزء الأفضل فيها هو المنطقة التي تمتلئ بالمِساحات الواسعة والتي تنتظر من يستثمر فيها. اغتنم الفرصة الآن واحصل على عقارك أو قطعة أرض قبل أن ترتفع الأسعار هناك.

تقع منطقة افجلار في الجانب الأوروبي من المدينة، غرب كوتشوك شكمجة وعلى بعد 25 كم تقريبًا من قلب مدينة اسطنبول، وقد كانت قريةَ صيدٍ قبل منتصف القرن العشرين، كما كانت تتميز ببيوت عائلية صغيرة ومِساحة وافرة من الأراضي الخضراء. في بداية الخمسينيات، أصبحت المنطقة مليئةً بالعائلات الثرية التي شيدت منازلها الصيفية على طول ساحل بحر مرمرة وبحيرة كوتشوك شكمجة.

تغير شكل افجلار كليًّا مع دخول الصناعة التي أدت إلى بناء مساكن أكثر تواضعًا خاصة بالطبقة العاملة. ارتفع عدد السكان في غضون بضعة عقود، ووصل إلى ذروة ما يقرب من 430000 ساكن.

تسبب زلزال ازميت عام 1999م في دمار في منطقة افجلار وغُيِّرَ الحي مرة أخرى. لقد دمر الزلزال مِساحاتٍ شاسعةً من المساكن، وشهدت الأعوام العشرون الماضية تجديدًا حضريًّا هائلًا في المنطقة. وترتفع قيمة العقارات مع ازدهار المشاريع السكنية الجديدة، مع تحكم مدى قرب المكان من البحر في الأسعار.

بحيرة كوتشوك شكمجة هي حدود افجلار التي يفصلُها عن بحر مرمرة شاطئٌ رملي ضيق. يوجد العديد من الحدائق العامة على طول حافة البحيرة، والعديد أيضًا من المساحات الخضراء على طول الربع الجنوبي الشرقي الذي يقع على البحر. 

تعد وسائل النقل العام من وإلى افجلار ممتازة كون هذا الحي يخدمه نظام متروبوس. كما يوفر رصيف الحافلات البحري النقل البحري إلى محطة الحافلات المائية في قلب اسطنبول. وتشمل المرافق التعليمية كلًّا من المدارس الابتدائية والثانوية ومدارس لغات متعددة وحرمًا جامعيًّا تابعًا لجامعة اسطنبول والذي يشتهر بكلياته في إدارة الأعمال والهندسة والعلوم البيطرية.

لا يزال التحول والتجديد في منطقة افجلار مستمرًّا من حي دمره الزلزال إلى حي نابض بالحياة يتميز بالمجمعات السكنية الحديثة. ويمكن العثور على المطاعم والمقاهي والمحلات ومراكز التسوق المخصصة للمشاة في وسطها الحيوي. وهناك أيضًا أكثر من اثني عشر مسجدًا داخل حدودها والعديد من الكنائس التاريخية. ومن الأمور التي تجذب العائلات من المدينة إلى افجلار طريقُ وسائل النقل العام، وموقعها البحري، ومجموعة كاملة من وسائل الراحة والخِدْمات التي يمكن العثور عليها على بُعد بضعة كيلومترات مربعة من المنزل.

أفضل المشاريع العقارية في افجلار

شقق للبيع في افجلار اسطنبول مطلة على البحر – EN123

شقق للبيع في افجلار اسطنبول
مطلة على البحر
– EN123

ابتداءً من: TRY 882.000
جاهز للسكن

تفاصيل المشروع

شقق سكنية للبيع في افجلار اسطنبول – EN176

شقق سكنية للبيع في
افجلار اسطنبول
– EN176

 ابتداءً من: TRY 911.000
جاهز للسكن

تفاصيل المشروع

شقق للبيع في افجلار اسطنبول جانب المتروبوس - EN229

شقق للبيع في افجلار اسطنبول
جانب المتروبوس – EN229

 ابتداءً من: TRY 786.000
التسليم: كانون الأول 2021

تفاصيل المشروع

شقق مميزة للبيع في افجلار اسطنبول – EN121

شقق مميزة للبيع في
افجلار اسطنبول
– EN121

ابتداءً من: TRY 1.440.000
جاهز للسكن

تفاصيل المشروع

عقارات للبيع في افجلار اسطنبول – EN142

عقارات للبيع في افجلار
اسطنبول
– EN142

 ابتداءً من: TRY 389.000
التسليم: كانون الأول 2020

تفاصيل المشروع

Real Estate in Istanbul Avcilar – Property in Turkey

Real Estate Projects in Avcilar – Istanbul

Request a Callback

Your guide to real estate in Istanbul Avcilar, Let us help you to find your best property in Turkey

As you may have heard, Istanbul is so large that it is situated both in Europe and in Asia. If you’re looking for a place quiet to call home, yet you still desire to be on the European side of the capital, Avcilar, a small city located on the coast, may just be the place for you. The best part is that it still has a great deal of open land, as it’s just beginning to grow. This is a great time to get a property before the prices really start to increase.

This neighborhood lies on the European side of the city, to the west of Kucukcekmece and approximately 25 kilometers from Istanbul’s central core. Before the middle of the 20th century, it was a fishing and agricultural village marked by small family homes and ample greenspace. Beginning in the 1950s, the region became popular with wealthy families who constructed their summer homes along the coast of the Marmara Sea and Kucukcekmece Lake.

Top Real Estate Projects in Avcilar

Lake Panorama – EN123

Lake Panorama – EN123

From: TRY 675.000
Ready to Move

Project Details

Rose Avcilar – EN176

Rose Avcilar – EN176

From: TRY 659.000
Ready to Move

Project Details

Family Hayat – EN121

Family Hayat – EN121

From: TRY 565.000
Ready to Move

Project Details

Avenu Avcilar – EN142

Avenu Avcilar – EN142

From: TRY 266.000
Delivery
: December 2020

Project Details

Map loading, please wait ...

The face of Avcilar changed dramatically with the introduction of industry which brought with it the construction of more modest working-class housing. The population soared and within a few decades has reached a peak of approximately 430,000 residents.

The 1999 izmit earthquake wrought havoc on Avcilar and changed the neighborhood once again. The earthquake destroyed vast tracts of housing and the last twenty years have seen the region undergo massive urban renewal. Property values are rising as new residential developments blossom, with prices governed largely by proximity to the sea.

Avcilar borders Kucukcekmece Lake which is separated from the Sea of Marma by a narrow sandbank. There is public parkland along the fringe of the lake and several greenspaces along the southeast quadrant which borders the sea.

As this neighborhood is serviced by the Metrobus system, public transportation to and from Avcilar is excellent. The sea bus pier also provides marine transportation to the water bus terminal in the heart of Istanbul. Educational facilities include both primary and secondary schools, multiple language schools, and a satellite campus of Istanbul University. The Avcilar campus is best known for its faculties of business administration, engineering and veterinary science.

The transformation and renewal of Avcilar, from an earthquake-ravaged neighborhood to a vibrant district marked by modern residential complexes, is ongoing. Restaurants, cafes, boutique shops and pedestrian malls can all be found within its lively centre. There are also more than a dozen mosques within its borders and several historic churches. Families are attracted to Avcilar’s proximity to the city by public transportation, its seafront location, and the full range of amenities and services to be found within a few square kilometers of home.