شقق للبيع في بومونتي شيشلي اسطنبول | العقارات في تركيا

شقق للبيع في اسطنبول شيشلي بومونتي | العقارات في تركيا

دعنا نساعدك الآن

دليلك العقاري لإيجاد شقق للبيع في بومونتي شيشلي اسطنبول, دعنا نساعدك على اختيار أفضل العقارات في تركيا .

تعد العقارات في بومونتي شيشلي اسطنبول سلعة رائجة، صحيح أن أسعار العقارات العالية هنا لا تجذب المستثمرين كثيراً، إلا أنك ستجد في هذه المقاطعة ما يجذبك، فهي تشهد نمواً غير مسبوق، إذ ستجد الكثير من ناطحات السحاب التي ما زالت تحت الإنشاء، كما يقطن هذه المقاطعة الكثير من المشاهير ورجال السياسة، لذلك فإن قيمة العقارات ستحافظ على ارتفاعها في المستقبل القريب، وهذا ما يجعل شراء بيت أو عقار هنا فرصة استثمارية كبيرة.

بومونتي هي منطقة ممتعة وسريعة النمو في منطقة شيشلي في اسطنبول، وهي بلدة مشهورة بشوارعها الضخمة والأحياء التي تقع في موقع مركزي. قدمت منطقة بومونتي جسرًا خلابًا بين بلدية بيوغلو ووسط شيشلي جنبًا إلى جنب مع بانغالتي و فيريكوي.

وتشتهر بومونتي بمصنع الجعة التاريخي الذي تحصل منه على اسمها والذي أسسه الإخوة السويسريون عام 1890، وهو أول مشروع من نوعه في المكان الذي عُرف بعد ذلك بالقسطنطينية. دُعي صانع البيرة الألماني في ثلاثينيات القرن العشرين لتوسيع نطاق العروض ليشمل البيرة الألمانية التقليدية، ولا يزال مصنع الجعة في المدينة يصنع في شركة Anadolu Efes التي تنتج حاليا 80٪ من بيرة البلاد في تركيا.

جُدِّد مصنع الجعة المهجور بالكامل وأُعيد تسميته بـ “Bomontiada”، وهو مجمع رائع يضم المطاعم والمتاجر ومعرضًا فنيًّا وقاعة للحفلات الموسيقية. ويرعى معرض Leica عمل المصورين المحليين ويوفر الفصول وورش العمل المهنية. يقع هذا المركز الثقافي والترفيهي بالقرب من حرم بومونتي التابع لجامعة ميمار سنان  للفنون الجميلة وهو مكان شهير بين الطلاب.

يشهد الحي بأكمله نهضة جديدة، يجتذب العائلات الشابة والأزواج العاملين الذين يبحثون عن منزل داخل المدينة على الرغم من أنه بعيد عن فوضى المركز الحضري. تمزج بومونتي بنجاح سحر العالم القديم والمباني ذات القيمة التاريخية مع التطورات السكنية والتجارية الحديثة التي جلبت شرارة جديدة إلى هذا الحي الراسخ. تتمتع المدينة بقلب مزدهر للتجارة وصفقات الأعمال جنبًا إلى جنب مع بعض من المباني السكنية الجديدة الأكثر إثارة للدهشة في المدينة.

تتميز المنطقة بطابع عالمي متميز وتوفر ملاذًا للزوار الراغبين في البقاء بالقرب من مناطق الجذب الرئيسة التي يمكن الوصول إليها بسهولة عن طريق وسائل النقل العام. وتقع بومونتي على بعد دقائق من ساحة تقسيم وعلى بعد مسافة قصيرة سيرًا على الأقدام من نيشان تاشي التي تعد الوجهة الرئيسة لمدينة اسطنبول لمصممي الأزياء. وهذه المنطقة هي أيضًا موطن لعدة فنادق عالمية المستوى.

لا عجب أن هذا الجزء المنسي من المدينة قد انفجر إلى مكان مرغوب فيه وحصري ومتزايد الشعبية للعيش فيه. فالاستثمار في العقارات السكنية والتجارية والمكتبية في ازدياد منذ عدة سنوات، ويتحول بومونتي بسرعة -الحي المفضل داخل المدينة- إلى أسلوب حياة حضري أنيق لا يزال يحتفي بتراث نبيل.

أفضل المشاريع العقارية في شيشلي بومونتي

شقق فندقية للإستثمار في بومونتي شيشلي اسطنبول – EN155

شقق فندقية للإستثمار في بومونتي
شيشلي اسطنبول
– EN155

ابتداءً من: TRY 2.800.000
جاهز للسكن

تفاصيل المشروع

شقق فخمة للبيع في شيشلي بومونتي – EN125

شقق فخمة للبيع في
شيشلي بومونتي
– EN125

TRY 9.455.000 :ابتداءً من 
حزيران 2024 A التسليم:  بناء  

جاهز للسكن : B بناء 

تفاصيل المشروع

شقق ومكاتب للبيع في منطقة شيشلي اسطنبول - EN238

شقق ومكاتب للبيع في منطقة
شيشلي اسطنبول – EN238

ابتداءً من: TRY 2.565.000
جاهز للسكن

تفاصيل المشروع

Real Estate in Bomonti Sisli Istanbul | Property in Turkey

Real Estate in Istanbul Sisli Bomonti | Property in Turkey

Let Us Help You Now!

Your guide to real estate in Bomonti Sisli Istanbul, let us help you to find your best property in Turkey.

Apartments for sale in Sisli Bomonti, this district of Istanbul is a hot commodity, and for a good reason. Many investors get turned off by the high prices in this area, but there are still some good values to be found if you know where to look. A lot of development is taking place throughout Bomonti, with numerous skyscrapers continually under construction. This is an area where several celebrities and political figures live, so the real estate values will likely remain high for the foreseeable future. This makes buying a home here a great investment opportunity.

Sisli “Bomonti” is a pleasant and rapidly developing area within Istanbul’s Sisli district, a township noted for its grand avenues and centrally located neighborhoods. Along with Pangalti and Ferikoy, Bomonti traditionally provided a picturesque bridge between the municipality of Beyoglu and the center of Sisli.

Sisli “Bomonti” is best known for the historic brewery from which it gets its name. The Bomonti brothers of Switzerland established the brewery in 1890, the first such undertaking in what was then Constantinople. In the 1930s, a German brewer was invited to expand the range of offerings to include traditional German beers. Bomonti’s European pale lager continues to be manufactured in Turkey by the Anadolu Efes brewery which currently produces 80% of the country’s beer.

The abandoned brewery has been completely renovated and renamed “Bomontiada”, a superb complex that houses restaurants, shops, an art gallery and a concert hall. The Leica Gallery promotes the work of local photographers and provides professional classes and workshops. This cultural and entertainment hub is close to the Bomonti campus of the Mimar Sinan Fine Arts University and is a popular venue with students.

The entire neighborhood is experiencing a fresh revival, attracting young families and working couples seeking an inner-city home that’s nonetheless at arm’s length from the chaos of the urban center. Bomonti successfully blends old world charm and buildings of historic value with modern residential and commercial developments that have brought a new spark to this long-established neighborhood. A flourishing heart of commerce and business beats alongside some of the city’s most striking new apartment buildings.

The area has a distinctly cosmopolitan character and provides a haven for visitors wanting to stay close to major attractions that are easily accessible by public transportation. Bomonti is minutes from the Taskim Square and within easy walking distance of Nisantasi, Istanbul’s prime destination for designer fashion. As such, the sector is also home to several world-class hotels.

It is little wonder that this once forgotten part of the city has exploded into a desirable, exclusive and increasingly popular place to live. Investment in residential, commercial and office real estate has been on the rise for several years, and Bomonti is fast becoming the inner-city neighborhood of choice for a chic urban lifestyle that still pays homage to a noble heritage.

Top Real Estate Projects in Sisli Bomonti

Hotel Apartments for Investment in Bomonti Sisli Istanbul – EN155

Hotel Apartments for Investment in
Bomonti Sisli Istanbul
– EN155

From: TRY 1.395.000
 Ready to Move

Project Details

Luxury Properties for Sale in Sisli Bomonti – EN125

Luxury Properties for Sale
in Sisli Bomonti
– EN125

From: $ 366.000
Delivery: December 2020

Project Details