شقق للبيع في بهجلي إيفلر اسطنبول | العقارات في تركيا

شقق للبيع في اسطنبول بهجلي إيفلر | العقارات في تركيا

دعنا نساعدك الآن

دليلك العقاري لإيجاد شقق للبيع في بهجلي إيفلر اسطنبول, دعنا نساعدك على اختيار أفضل العقارات في تركيا .

أصبحت هذه المنطقة مركزاً للطبقة المتوسطة في اسطنبول. وستجد هنا بعض الصفقات المربحة من البيوت الصغيرة أثناء بحثك عن العقارات في بهجلي ايفلر اسطنبول. وتعد المنطقة بسبب موقعها على الجانب الأوروبي من المدينة سهلة الوصول، وهي واحدة من أكبر الطرق التي تأتي المركبات إليها من المطار وتذهب منها إليه. وتغطي هذه المنطقة حوالي مساحة 5% من أرض المدينة. إنها مكان مثالي لتسكن فيه أنت وعائلتك لتوافر عدد كبير من المدارس والحدائق وخيارات المتعة والترفيه. وكمنطقة يقطنها أكثر من نصف مليون نسمة فإن فرص الاستثمار فيها مغرية بلا شك.

تقع بهجلي إيفلر على الجانب الأوروبي من المدينة وقد سميت بالبيوت التقليدية ذات الطوابق المفردة التي ميزت الحي قبل الستينيات. وكان لكل منهما تخصيص صغير، وتعني بهجلي إيفلر حرفياً “المنازل ذات الحدائق”. ولا تزال المنطقة موطنًا لأسر الطبقة المتوسطة إلى حد كبير ويبلغ عدد سكانها أكثر من نصف مليون نسمة.

أنشئت أول منشأة صناعية كبيرة تدعى بهجلي إيفلر منذ خمسين عامًا خلقت موجة من التوسع، على عكس العديد من المناطق الأخرى في اسطنبول، واحتفظ التخطيط الدقيق بالكثير من الطابع الأصلي للمنطقة. ولا تزال الطرق المليئة بالأشجار والمساحات الخضراء المتعددة والهندسة المعمارية الجذابة تسيطر على قلب المنطقة، غير أن المناطق في الأحياء المجاورة يغلب عليها المساكن الأكثر كثافة والتي تتميز بصفوف من المباني السكنية المتوسطة المستوى.

الحي جيد للغاية ومزود بالمؤسسات التعليمية بما في ذلك أربعة أحرام جامعية، كما أنها موطن لكلية القانون في جامعة اسطنبول. وهناك العديد من المدارس الابتدائية والثانوية في جميع أنحاء المنطقة جنبًا إلى جنب مع الكليات الأخرى، ومراكز التدريب المهني، ومدرسة طيران على مستوى عالمي.

تم تحسين الوصول إلى بهجلي إيفلر بشكل كبير عن طريق إدخال ممرات مخصصة للحافلات، وهي جزء من نظام مترو المدينة. وتعمل القطارات المحلية أيضًا عبر المجتمع الذي يوفر النقل السريع إلى كل من المطار ومركز المدينة. ويمكن ركوب الحافلة البحرية إلى الجانب الآسيوي من المدينة من بلدية باكيركوي المجاورة.

تكثر أماكن التسوق والترفيه فيها؛ حيث يوجد العديد من مراكز التسوق الكبيرة ومحلات البيع بالتجزئة، وتمتلئ منطقة كويومجوكنت بمحلات المجوهرات، ويتخصص مركز التسوق الواسع الخاص به في حفلات الزفاف، مع كل من الصالونات وقاعة الزفاف الفاخرة في المبنى. وهناك أكثر من اثني عشر مركزًا تجاريًّا آخر في المنطقة، إلى جانب العديد من المجمعات السينمائية والمسارح.

يقع مطار اسطنبول على بعد 10 دقائق فقط منها؛ مما يجعل بهجلي إيفلر موقعًا محببًا للمسافرين من رجال الأعمال بشكل متكرر. وهي أيضًا منطقة مفضلة للعائلات التى تبحث عن بيئة هادئة مع توافر وسائل راحة ومناطق جذب ملائمة بالجوار. كما تضم بهجيلي إيفلر العديد من المساجد الجميلة، كالمسجد الكبير شيرين إيفلر المهيب، وتتزيَّن كذلك بالقباب الفضية للمسجد المركزي.

لقد نشأ هذا الحي من تحوله إلى مقاطعة حضرية حديثة إلى حد كبير سالمًا. وعند المرور في شوارعها المورق تشعر كأنك في حديقة منزل؛ مما يجعل بهجلي إيفلر مغناطيسًا جذابًا بشكل متزايد للمطورين والعائلات متوسطة الثراء. 

أفضل المشاريع العقارية في بهجلي إيفلر

شقق مميزة للبيع في بهجلي إيفلر اسطنبول - EN160

شقق مميزة للبيع في
بهجلي إيفلر اسطنبول
– EN160

ابتداءً من: TRY 5.074.000
التسليم: أَيْلُول 2022

تفاصيل المشروع

Real Estate in Istanbul Bahcelievler | Property in Turkey

Real Estate in Istanbul Bahcelievler | Property in Turkey

Let Us Help You Now!

Your guide to real estate in Istanbul Bahcelievler, Let us help you to find your best property in Turkey.

Bahcelievler has become the middle-class center of Istanbul. This is where you’ll find some tremendous bargains in single family housing. Located on the European side of the city, it is accessible from one of the major freeways that runs to and from the airport. This area of the city covers 5% of the city’s land and is still under development. It’s a great place to raise a family due to its numerous schools, parks, and entertainment options. Home to over a half million people, the investment potential here is appealing.

Bahcelievler lies on the European side of the city and was named for the traditional single-storied houses that distinguished the neighborhood prior to the 1960s. Each had a small allotment and Bahcelievler literally means “houses with gardens”. The area continues to be the home of largely middle-class families and has a population of over half-a-million residents.

The first large industrial estates that ring Bahcelievler were established fifty years ago and created a burst of expansion. Unlike many other districts of Istanbul, however, careful planning retained much of the area’s original character. Avenues lined with trees, multiple green spaces and engaging architecture still dominate the heart of the district. Areas that border adjoining neighborhoods, however, tend to have denser housing marked by rows of mid-level apartment buildings.

The neighborhood is extremely well serviced by educational institutions including four university campuses. It is also home to the Istanbul Kültür University’s Faculty of Law. There are multiple elementary and secondary schools throughout the district along with other colleges, vocational centers, and a world-class flight school.

Access to Bahcelievler has been greatly improved by the introduction of dedicated bus lanes, part of the city’s Metro system. Municipal trains also run through the community providing rapid transit to both the airport and city center. The sea bus can be taken to the Asian side of the city from the neighboring municipality of Bakirkoy.

Entertainment and shopping venues abound with several large malls and retail establishments. The Kuyumcukent district is filled with jewelers and its vast shopping centre specializes in weddings, with both salons and a luxurious wedding hall on the premises. There are over a dozen other malls in the district, along with several cinema complexes and theaters.

The Istanbul airport is only ten minutes away, making Bahcelievler a desirable location for frequent business travelers. It is also a sought-after neighborhood for families seeking a tranquil environment with convenient amenities and attractions close by. Bahcelievler also has numerous beautiful mosques, from the majestic Sirinevler Grand Mosque to the silver domes of the Central Mosque.

This neighborhood has emerged from its transformation to a modern urban enclave largely unscathed. The ghost of its garden-home legacy can still be felt in its leafy streets, making Bahcelievler an increasingly attractive magnet for both developers and families of moderate wealth.

Top Real Estate Projects in Bahcelievler

Amazing Apartments for Sale in Bahcelievler - EN160

Amazing Apartments for Sale
in Bahcelievler
– EN160

From: TRY 1.177.000
Delivery: December 2020

Project Details

Map loading, please wait ...