شقق للبيع في يني بوسنا اسطنبول | العقارات في تركيا

شقق للبيع في اسطنبول يني بوسنا | العقارات في تركيا

دعنا نساعدك الآن

دليلك العقاري لإيجاد شقق للبيع في يني بوسنا اسطنبول, دعنا نساعدك على اختيار أفضل العقارات في تركيا .

العقارات في يني بوسنا اسطنبول المركزالمالي والتجاري الجديد, اذا كنت مهتم بالاستثمار العقاري في اسطنبول, هذه هي المنطقة المثالية, وان كنت تبحث عن شقق للبيع في اسطنبول ضمن مقاطعة صغيرة تعيش فيها بسكينة وهدوء، بحيث تبقى على مقربة من كبرى المدن في العالم، فإن يني بوسنا هي خيارك الأمثل بلا ريب، إذ تتمتع هذه المقاطعة بتاريخ ثري يعود لآلاف السنين. إن شرائح مختلفة من السكان سوف يجدون هذه المقاطعة مميزة وجذابة نظراً لوجود الفرص الرياضية والمزارع الكبيرة والكثير الكثير مما يبحثون عنه. إنها كذلك مكان رائع لتربية أطفالك في بيئة دولية، لكنها على الرغم من ذلك منعزلة بما فيه الكفاية للاستمتاع بالوقت الرائع مع العائلة الذي يبدو اليوم صعب المنال، وعلى الرغم من أن أسعار المنازل هنا أعلى من المناطق الأخرى نظراً لقلتها، إلا إن هناك مساحة كبيرة ما تزال متوافرة للبناء عليها.

يبلغ عدد سكان هذه البلدة التابعة بهجيلي إيفلر أكثر من 30،000 نسمة، والعديد منهم من أصل بوسني. كانت البلدة تعرف أصلًا باسم “سرايبوسنة Saraybosna”، سميت على غرار مدينة سراييفو Sarajevo التي كان يحكمها الأتراك في ظل الإمبراطورية العثمانية. عاش الناس هنا منذ عام 350 تقريبًا، ولا يزال من الممكن العثور على آثار للمستوطنات القديمة داخل الحي، خاصة في الفناء خلف مدرسة يني بوسنا الابتدائية.

تُقدَّر المسافة إلى مطار أتاتورك بحوالي 6 كيلومترات؛ مما يجعل موقعها ملائمًا لكلٍّ من E5 وTEM. وتزداد شعبية المنطقة بالنسبة للمسافرين من رجال الأعمال الذين يرغبون في البقاء على مقربة من المطار ولكنهم يبحثون عن مجموعة كاملة من وسائل الراحة الحديثة.

وبوصفها بوابة إلى باسن اكسبريس، تقع منطقة يني بوسنا بالقرب من مراكز التسوق الضخمة ومجمعات المكاتب ووسائل النقل المريحة إلى المدينة. وتوفر المشاريع السكنية الجديدة للمشترين والمستثمرين مجموعة من وسائل الراحة الحديثة التي تشمل مرافق اللياقة البدنية ومواقف السيارات الآمنة ورياض الأطفال والمطاعم ومساحات خضراء واسعة. وتقع العديد من المدارس والمساجد ومراكز التسوق ومحلات السوبر ماركت والمستشفيات على مسافة قصيرة من الأبراج السكنية الجديدة.

المنطقة الأوسع من بهجيلي إيفلر هي في الغالب من الطبقة المتوسطة التي حافظت على الكثير من سحرها الأصلي. وتتميز الأحياء بطرق واسعة مبطنة بالأشجار، وقد صحب التطور السريع للمنطقة تخطيط حضري دقيق. وتتمتع منازل يني بوسنا بميزة الاستفادة من التصميم والبناء المعاصر مع التمتع بالنكهة التاريخية لمجتمع حضري متميز.

وقد صاحَبَ الاستثمارُ في هذه المكاتب الجديدة والتطورات السكنية تحسيناتٍ في البنية التحتية للمنطقة. وتمر خطوط المترو السريعة عبر يني بوسنا  وقد عُزِّزت من خلال العديد من خطوط الحافلات التي تسهل الوصول إلى جميع أجزاء المدينة. ومن المتوقع أن تستمر قيم العقارات في الارتفاع بينما يبحث المشترون عن المنازل الحديثة التي توفر الراحة والخدمات الكاملة وخيارات النقل الممتازة.

أفضل المشاريع العقارية في يني بوسنا

منازل جاهزة للبيع في يني بوسنا اسطنبول – EN116

منازل جاهزة للبيع في
يني بوسنا اسطنبول
– EN116

ابتداءً من: TRY 2.100.000
جاهز للسكن / إعادة بيع

تفاصيل المشروع

شقق استثمارية في كوتشوك شكمجة اسطنبول – EN198

شقق استثمارية في كوتشوك شكمجة
اسطنبول
– EN198

ابتداءً من: TRY 2.417.000
جاهز للسكن

تفاصيل المشروع

شقق مميزة للبيع في يني بوسنا اسطنبول – EN181

شقق مميزة للبيع في
يني بوسنا اسطنبول
– EN181

ابتداءً من: TRY 4.500.000
جاهز للسكن / إعادة بيع

تفاصيل المشروع

Real Estate in Istanbul Yenibosna – Property in Turkey

Real Estate Projects in Yenibosna – Istanbul

Request a Callback

Your guide to real estate in Istanbul Yenibosna, Let us help you to find your best property in Turkey.

If you’re looking for a small village where you can be by yourself, yet still be in proximity to one of the largest cities in the world, Yenibosna is definitely an option. This district has a rich history dating back thousands of years. There are sporting opportunities, large farms, and so much more that will appeal to a variety of people. This is also be a great place to raise a family in an international environment, while still being secluded enough to enjoy that quality family time that seems to be elusive today. Housing prices here are higher than other areas due to limited availability, but there is plenty of land to build on as well.

This borough of Bahcelievler has a population of just over 30,000 residents, many of whom are of Bosnian origin. The town was originally known as “Saraybosna”, named after the city of Sarajevo which was ruled by the Turks under the Ottoman Empire. People have lived here since around 350, and traces of ancient settlements can still be found within the neighborhood, principally in the courtyard behind the Yenibosna Primary School.

Top Real Estate Projects in Yenibosna

New Diamond - EN181

New Diamond – EN181

 Ready to Move

Project Details

Next – EN116

Next – EN116

From: TRY 490.000
Ready to Move

Project Details

Map loading, please wait ...

The distance to Ataturk Airport is approximately 6 kilometers, making it conveniently located to both the E5 and TEM. The area is increasingly popular with frequent business travelers who wish to remain close to the airport but are looking for a full array of modern amenities.

As a gateway to Bassin Express, Yenibosna is close to massive shopping malls, office complexes and convenient transportation to the city. New residential developments offer buyers and investors a host of modern conveniences that include fitness facilities, secure parking, kindergartens, restaurants and ample greenspaces. Several schools, mosques, shopping malls, supermarkets and hospitals are all within a short distance of the new residential towers.

The wider district of Bachcelievler is a mostly middle-class enclave that has maintained much of its original charm. Neighborhoods are marked by broad tree-lined avenues and the rapid development of the area has been accompanied by careful urban planning. Homes in Yenibosna have the advantage of profiting from contemporary design and construction while still enjoying the historic flavor of a distinct urban community.

Investment in these new office and residential developments has been accompanied by improvements to the district’s infrastructure. The rapid transit metro lines run through Yenibosa and are enhanced by numerous bus routes that make all parts of the city readily accessible. Real estate values are expected to continue climbing as buyers seek modern homes that provide convenience, full service amenities and excellent transportation options.