شقق للبيع في مسلك اسطنبول | العقارات في تركيا

شقق للبيع في اسطنبول مسلك | العقارات في تركيا

دعنا نساعدك الآن

دليلك العقاري لإيجاد شقق للبيع في مسلك اسطنبول, دعنا نساعدك على اختيار أفضل العقارات في تركيا .

العقارات في مسلك اسطنبول, المركز التجاري السكني الفاخر, أصبحت منطقة المسلك مركزاً ناشئاً لقطاع المال والأعمال، إذ تقع هذه المنطقة على الجانب الأوروبي من اسطنبول، وتجري فيها مشاريع البناء على قدم وساق. صحيح أن المنطقة ليست مركزاً تجارياً مزدحماً كعدة مناطق أخرى، إلا إنها تعد قاعدة صلبة للنمو الاقتصادي، وستسهل الخدمات القريبة على أصحاب البيوت تحركاتهم وتنقلاتهم، وبالتالي سيستفيد المستثمرون من الحركة النشطة لمشاريع الإيجار المحتملة للمستأجرين الذين يمرون كثيراً عبر المنطقة.

مسلك هي منطقة معروفة على الجانب الأوروبي من المدينة التي تقع داخل حدود ساريير. إنه مركز تجاري كبير يتميز بانتشار البناء الجديد الذي يضم العديد من ناطحات السحاب الشاهقة. في جميع أنحاء أوروبا، تأتي مدينة اسطنبول في المرتبة الثانية بعد موسكو في عدد ناطحات السحاب التي تزين أفقها، ويقع معظمها في مسلك وليفينت المجاورة. ويضم الحي أيضًا العديد من الفنادق المجهزة جيدًا والتي تلبي احتياجات المسافرين من رجال الأعمال، بالإضافة إلى العديد من مؤسسات البيع بالتجزئة.

هذه المنطقة مجهزة جيدًا بنظام نقل المترو الذي يوفر الوصول السريع إلى الجزء المركزي من المدينة على الجانب الآسيوي من مضيق البوسفور ويوجد وسط المجمعات التجارية ومراكز التسوق مشاريعُ سكنيةٍ جديدة تضم شريحة متنامية من المهنيين الشباب في مدينة اسطنبول.

ساريير نفسها هي أكثر منطقة شمالية على الجانب الأوروبي من المدينة، وتطل على مضيق البوسفور والبحر الأسود. يسهل على سكان مسلك الوصول إلى المجتمعات الخلابة التي تصطف على مضيق البوسفور وهي وجهات شهيرة للرحلات اليومية والرحلات إلى الساحل. وتصنف ساريير دائمًا بين واحدة من أجمل الأماكن التي يمكن زيارتها في تركيا، وهي مليئة بالبيوت الصيفية الراسخة ومطاعم المأكولات البحرية الرائعة والمناظر الساحلية الخلابة.

يقع حرم آيازاغا لجامعة اسطنبول التقنية في مسلك، وهي ثالث أقدم جامعة تقنية في العالم ومؤسسة تركية بارزة في التعليم العالي، وتشمل أراضي الحرم الجامعي بحيرة، وحدائق، واستادًا عالميًّا للأحداث الرياضية والحفلات الموسيقية. ويوفر مركزسليمان دميريل الثقافي التابع للاتحاد الدولي للاتصالات مكانًا حديثًا لأنشطة الجامعة الثقافية العديدة.

وقد ركز الاستثمار في مسلك بشدة على الأبراج الفاخرة التي توفر مرافق شاملة في الموقع ومستوى معيشة كريمًا، وعلى حدود المنازل الراقية الخضراء المزهرة والحدائق المشذبة التي تعمل على تلوين المشهد التجاري. ارتفعت قيم العقارات باستمرار، وقد اجتذب هذا القطاع المتحمسين من كل من المستثمرين السكنيين والتجاريين. لقد تحول هذا الحي بسرعة إلى حي مميز لأصحاب الأعمال الذين يعملون في المنطقة ويريدون تجنب متاعب التنقلات الطويلة.

أفضل المشاريع العقارية في مسلك

شقق فاخرة باطلالة على الغابة في مسلك - EN107

شقق فاخرة باطلالة على
الغابة في مسلك
– EN107

مباع بالكامل

تفاصيل المشروع

شقق راقية للبيع في مسلك اسطنبول - EN177

شقق راقية للبيع في
مسلك اسطنبول
– EN177

ابتداءً من: TRY 11,104,000
جاهز للسكن

تفاصيل المشروع

شقق للبيع بضمان الحكومة التركية في مسلك - EN178

شقق للبيع بضمان الحكومة التركية
في مسلك
– EN178

ابتداءً من: TRY 12.988.000
جاهز للسكن

تفاصيل المشروع

عقارات فخمة للبيع في مسلك اسطنبول - EN156

عقارات فخمة للبيع في مسلك
اسطنبول
– EN156

ابتداءً من: TRY  3.100.000
جاهز للسكن / إعادة بيع

تفاصيل المشروع

منازل ومكاتب للبيع في مسلك اسطنبول - EN164

منازل ومكاتب للبيع في
مسلك اسطنبول
– EN164

ابتداءً من: TRY  3.800.000
جاهز للسكن / إعادة بيع

تفاصيل المشروع

شقق عائلية جاهزة في مسلك اسطنبول - EN222

شقق عائلية جاهزة في
مسلك اسطنبول
– EN222

ابتداءً من: TRY 4.100.000
جاهز للسكن / إعادة بيع

تفاصيل المشروع

Real Estate in Istanbul Maslak – Property in Turkey

Real Estate Projects in Maslak – Istanbul

Request a Callback

Your guide to real estate in Istanbul Maslak, Let us help you to find your best property in Turkey.

Maslak has become quite the business hub. It’s on the European side of Istanbul, and building projects here are on-going. While it’s not quite the busy center that you’ll find in other districts, it provides ample room for growth. Nearby facilities will allow homeowners to feel comfortable in their new surroundings, while investors will appreciate the steady stream of potential short-term tenants coming through the area.

Maslak is a defined area on the European side of the city that lies within the borders of Sariyer. It is largely a commercial and business center that’s marked by its proliferation of ambitious new construction which includes many towering skyscrapers. Throughout Europe, Istanbul is second only to Moscow in the number of skyscrapers that grace its skyline, and most are located in Maslak and neighboring Levent. The district also has several well-appointed hotels that cater largely to business travelers, along with multiple retail establishments.

Top Real Estate Projects in Maslak

Avant - EN178

Avant – EN178

From: TRY 767.000
Delivery: December 2019

Project Details

High Tower - EN177

High Tower – EN177

From: TRY 1.101.000
Ready to Move

Project Details

Valley Life – EN107

Valley Life – EN107

From: TRY 3.176.000
Ready to Move

Project Details

Extra Life - EN156

Extra Life – EN156

From: TRY 1.214.000
Ready to Move

Project Details

Valley park – EN164

Valley park – EN164

From: TRY 1.228.000
Delivery: Ready

Project Details

Sibaa Lafts – EN222

Sibaa Lafts – EN222

From: TRY 2.044.000
Delivery: Ready

Project Details

Map loading, please wait ...

This district is well serviced by the metro transportation system which provides rapid access to the central part of the city on the Asian side of the Bosphorus. Amidst the office blocks and shopping malls are new residential developments that house a growing stratum of Istanbul’s young urban professionals.

Sariyer itself is the most northern district on the European side of the city, bordering both the Bosphorus and the Black Sea. Residents of Maslak have easy access to the picturesque communities that line the Bosphorous and are popular destinations for day trips and excursions to the coast. Sariyer consistently ranks among one of the most beautiful places to visit in Turkey, replete with long-established summer homes, fine seafood restaurants and stunning coastal scenery.

The Ayazaga campus of the Istanbul Technical University is located in Maslak. This is the world’s third oldest technical university and a prominent Turkish establishment of higher learning. The grounds of the campus encompass a lake, parklands, and a world-class stadium for athletic events and concerts. The ITU Suleyman Demirel Cultural Center provides a modern venue for the university’s many cultural activities.

Investment in Maslak has focussed heavily on luxury towers that provide comprehensive on-site facilities and a high standard of living. These prestigious homes border verdant greenspaces and manicured gardens which serve to soften the commercial landscape. Property values have been climbing steadily and the sector has attracted enthusiastic support from both residential and commercial investors. This is an upmarket district that’s fast becoming the neighborhood of choice for business professionals who work in the area and want to avoid the hassles of a long commute.