شقق للبيع في توب كابي اسطنبول | العقارات في تركيا

شقق للبيع في اسطنبول توب كابي | العقارات في تركيا

دعنا نساعدك الآن

دليلك العقاري لإيجاد شقق للبيع في توب كابي اسطنبول, دعنا نساعدك على اختيار أفضل العقارات في تركيا .

العقارات في توب كابي اسطنبول الجميلة والقريبة من المركز, توب كابي هي المدينة القديمة لاسطنبول. ولا تزال هذه المنطقة العريقة في المدينة تملك الكثير من المعالم الجذابة والبارزة، ويعد قصر توب كابي أحد أكثر الوجهات السياحية شعبيةً في المقاطعة، وهي تقع على الجانب الآخر من مضيق البوسفور. شهدت هذه المنطقة في السنوات الأخيرة ارتفاعاً في جاذبيتها السكانية مقارنة بغير شقق للبيع في اسطنبول، وسهولة أكبر في الوصول إليها مع تعدد وسائل المواصلات التي تنقل السكان من وإلى المناطق الرئيسة في اسطنبول عبر شبكة القطارات والترام. ستجد في هذه المنطقة بعض البيوت الأثرية والتاريخية التي تضيف سحراً آخر على سحر المنطقة برمتها، وخلاصة القول: إن توب كابي تتمتع بفرص كبيرة للمستثمرين في مجال العقارات خاصة إذا كنت تخطط للإقامة هنا.

يمتد حي توب كابي حول قصر توب كابي الشهير، أحد أكثر المواقع زيارة في الجانب الأوروبي من اسطنبول. ويقع داخل منطقة فاتح على التلال التي تطل على القرن الذهبي  وبحر مرمرة.

 وتوفر المشاريع السكنية الحديثة فرصة ممتازة لامتلاك عقارات بالقرب من المدينة وعلى بعد دقائق من مطار أتاتورك و البازار الكبير.

بنى محمد الفاتح قصر توب كابي عام 1478 وكان موطن السلاطين لما يقارب 400 عام. يزور موقع التراث العالمي لليونسكو هذا ما يقرب من 4 ملايين سائح كل عام، ويوفر خلفية مذهلة لهذا الحي الحصري داخل المدينة. تمتلئ حدائق توب كابي الشهيرة بالنباتات النادرة والنافورات والطيور الغريبة، موفرة واحة هادئة في وسط أكبر مدينة في أوروبا. تتألف منطقة فاتح نفسها من 57 حياً متميزاً، جميعها تشكل ما يُعرف بالقسطنطينية، التي يعود تاريخها إلى الإمبراطورية البيزنطية.

تشهد المنطقة تجديداً هائلاً ومن المتوقع أن تتضاعف أسعار العقارات خلال السنوات القليلة القادمة. وتمتاز المجمعات السكنية بالأمن على مدار 24 ساعة وتوفر مواقف للسيارات ومرافق رعاية الأطفال ومجموعة من الخيارات الثقافية والترفيهية. وتقع خطوط الترام والمترو على بعد مسافة قصيرة سيراً على الأقدام، ويقع المدخل إلى نفق Eurasian Tunnel الذي يؤدي إلى الجانب الآسيوي من المدينة في مكان قريب.

يوجد على بعد مسافة سير مساحات خضراء وفيرة، والعديد من المتاحف المهمة والمقاهي والمطاعم. وتعد حديقة غول هانه المجاورة ملاذاً للعائلات ومحبي الطبيعة وهي واحدة من أقدم الحدائق العامة في المدينة. ويضم الحي أيضاً العشرات من المساجد والمعالم التاريخية والمعالم السياحية الفريدة. ومال زال بناء المدارس والمرافق الطبية الحديثة ومنافذ التسوق الجديدة مستمراً في الوقت الذي يستفيد فيه المستثمرون من تنشيط المنطقة المستمر.

من الحدائق المورقة إلى الأسواق المفتوحة، يستفيد سكان توب كابي من البنية التحتية الواسعة التي أسست لدعم صناعة السياحة، بينما يتمتعون بنمط حياة حصري يأتي مع إطلالة شاملة على المحيط.

أفضل المشاريع العقارية في توب كابي

عقارات مميزة للبيع في توب كابي اسطنبول - EN231

عقارات مميزة للبيع في
توب كابي اسطنبول – EN231

ابتداءً من: TRY 950.000
التسليم: كانون الأول 2021

تفاصيل المشروع

شقق فخمة للبيع في توب كابي جانب المترو - EN138

شقق فخمة للبيع في توب كابي
جانب المترو
– EN138

ابتداءً من: TRY 550.000
جاهز للسكن

تفاصيل المشروع

شقق جاهزة للبيع في توب كابي اسطنبول - EN145

شقق جاهزة للبيع في توب كابي
اسطنبول
– EN145

ابتداءً من: TRY 1.000.000
جاهز للسكن

تفاصيل المشروع

Real Estate in Topkapi Istanbul | Property in Turkey

Real Estate in Istanbul Topkapi | Property in Turkey

Let Us Help You Now!

Your guide to real estate in Topkapi Istanbul, let us help you to find your best property in Turkey.

Apartments for sale in Topkapi Istanbul, the area is the old city of Istanbul. This quaint area in the city still has much going for it. Topkapi Palace is one of the more popular tourist destinations in the region, and it is located across from the Bosphorus Sea. Recent years have seen this area become more accessible, increasing its residential appeal. Public transportation options are now plentiful, carrying residents to and from the main parts of Istanbul via a network of trains and trams. Some of the homes here are quite old and historical, adding to the charm of the entire area. Topkapi has great potential for real estate investors, particularly if you’re planning to live here.

The Topkapi neighborhood extends around the Topkapi Palace, one of the most visited sites on the European side of Istanbul. It is located within the Faith district on hills that looks over the Golden Horn and the Sea of Marmara. Modern residential developments provide an excellent opportunity to own property that’s both close to the city and within minutes of Ataturk airport and the Grand Bazaar.

Top Real Estate Projects in Topkapi

Property for Sale in Topkapi Near to the Metro - EN138

Property for Sale in Topkapi
Near to the Metro
– EN138

From: TRY 550.000
Ready To Move

Project Details

Ready Apartments for Sale in Topkapi Istanbul - EN145

Ready Apartments for Sale in
Topkapi Istanbul
– EN145

From: TRY 1.000.000
Ready to Move

Project Details

The Topkapi Palace was built in 1478 by Mehmet the Conqueror and was the home of the Sultans for almost 400 years. This UNESCO World Heritage Site is visited by almost 4 million tourists every year and provides a stunning backdrop to this exclusive inner-city neighborhood. The famous gardens of Topkapi are filled with rare flora, fountains and exotic birds, providing a tranquil oasis in the midst of Europe’s largest city. The Faith district itself is comprised on 57 distinct neighborhoods, all of which formed what was known as Constantinople, dating back to the Byzantine Empire.

The area is undergoing massive renewal and property prices are expected to double within the next few years. Apartment complexes offer 24-hour security, parking, child care facilities and a host of cultural and recreational options. Tram and metro lines are within walking distance and the entrance to the Avrasya Tunnel (Eurasian Tunnel) that leads to the Asian side of the city is nearby.

Within walking distance are abundant green spaces, several important museums, and a multitude of cafes and restaurants. Neighboring Gulhane Park is a refuge for families and nature lovers and is one of the oldest public parks in the city. The district also holds dozens of mosques, historical monuments and unique attractions. Schools, modern medical facilities and new shopping outlets continue to be built as investors capitalize on the district’s ongoing revitalization.

From the lush gardens to the open markets, residents of Topkapi profit from the extensive infrastructure established to support the tourist industry while enjoying an exclusive lifestyle that comes with expansive ocean views.