شقق للبيع في باغجلار اسطنبول | العقارات في تركيا

شقق للبيع في اسطنبول باغجلار | العقارات في تركيا

دعنا نساعدك الآن

دليلك العقاري لإيجاد شقق للبيع في باغجلار اسطنبول, دعنا نساعدك على اختيار أفضل العقارات في تركيا .

تمثل منطقة باغجلار والعقارت في باغجلار اسطنبول نموذجاً فريداً للمناطق التي شهدت التحول الحضري، و تقع في قلب القسم الأوروبي من مدينة اسطنبول ، في الوسط بين بحيرة كوتشوك شكمجة و ميدان الفتح و ساحة تقسيم وتفا باشاك شهير و مطار أتاتورك الدولي ، كما يتوسط الطريقين السريعين E5 و TEM، مع قربه من الطريق السّريع المهم باسن اكسبريس، ما يجعله في وسط شبكة مواصلات سريعة و ممتازة لا سيما بعد وصول المترو الجديد إليه .

لا تبعد منطقة باغجلار عن مركز المدينة أكثر من 30 دقيقة، كما تفصلها عن مطار أتاتورك 15 دقيقة، و هي قريبة من مطار اسطنبول الجديد و قناة اسطنبول الأمر الذي منحه جاذبية عالية. 

يجعل هذا الموقع المتميز من عقارات منطقة باغجلار فرصة مثالية للاستثمار ؛ إذ بإمكان المستثمرين شراء عقارات هذه المنطقة و تأجيرها بأسعار منافسة و ضمانات حقيقية، كما أن امتلاك عقار مطل على شارع باسن اكسبريس الفاخر يمنحك فرصة الدخول إلى عالم ريادة الأعمال مع تضاعف قيمة عقارك في المستقبل القريب.

يبحث كثير من المستثمرين عن شقق للبيع في اسطنبول باغجلار مستغلين فرصة وجود كثير من مشاريع التحول الحضري الذي تشهده المنطقة، و انتشار المجمعات السكنية و التجارية و الاستثمارية فيها.

كانت منطقة باغجلار منطقة بسيطة و هادئة إلا أن وصول المد العمراني إليها و قربها من المطار الجديد و من وسائل المواصلات الحديثة منحها أهمية عقارية جعلت منها عنواناً للاستثمار النّاجح ضمن العقارات في تركيا عموماً و في اسطنبول خصوصاً . 

هكذا تحولت هذه المنطقة إلى منطقة حيوية تشملها حركة التطور و الحداثة خصوصاً مع غناها بالمرافق الحيوية المتكاملة و المتطورة؛ إذ تضم المنطقة مول أوف اسطنبول الشهير و فيالاند و مول فوروم اسطنبول و ماركة دنياسي و Power outlet 212 المطل على باسن اكسبريس. 

مع غنى الحي بالآثار التاريخية و احتوائه على الساحات التجارية الكبرى مثل Istanbul toplancilar Çarşisi و oto center مع المشاريع السكنية ذات المنازل الذكية و التي تتميز بمرافقها الحديثة التي تضمن رفاهية السكان و الحدائق و السينما و المسارح و المراكز التجارية التي تضم أشهر الماركات العالمية.

و تضم المنطقة كافة الخدمات التي يحتاجها السكان من مؤسسات تعليمية و صحية ، فأشهر المشافي فيها مشفي ميديكانا و ميدي بول و أوزال 34 ، و أهمّ المؤسسات التعليمية كلية دوغا و كلية IOSB الخاصة للتكنولوجية و مدرسة الزمالة السويدية- التركية الابتدائية و مدرسة الفايز الدولية.

إذا كنت من المهتمين بعالم العقارات في تركيا، و كنت ترغب في البحث عن المنطقة المناسبة التي تمنحك فرصة الحياة الاسطنبولية الرائعة التي تجمع بين الأصالة و الحداثة بامتياز، فإنّ منطقة باغجلار تبدو ملائمة لاهتمامك، فما عليك إلا الاطلاع على مشاريع هذه المنطقة و مراسلتنا لتكون على بصيرة في بحثك… اتصل الآن 

أفضل المشاريع العقارية في باغجلار

شقق جاهزة للبيع في باغجلار اسطنبول – EN200

شقق جاهزة للبيع في
باغجلار اسطنبول 
– EN200

ابتداءً من: TRY 1.650.000
جاهز للسكن / إعادة بيع

تفاصيل المشروع

منازل للبيع في باغجلار اسطنبول بأسعار مناسبة – EN151

منازل للبيع في باغجلار
اسطنبول بأسعار مناسبة
– EN151

ابتداءً من: TRY 2.000.000
جاهز للسكن / إعادة بيع

تفاصيل المشروع

شقق عائلية فاخرة للبيع في باغجلار اسطنبول – EN204

شقق عائلية فاخرة للبيع في
باغجلار اسطنبول
– EN204

ابتداءاً من: TRY 1.900.000
جاهز للسكن

تفاصيل المشروع

عقارات مميزة للبيع في باغجلار اسطنبول – EN208

عقارات مميزة للبيع في
باغجلار اسطنبول
– EN208

ابتداءً من: TRY 3.100.000
جاهز للسكن / إعادة بيع

تفاصيل المشروع

شقق استثمارية للبيع في باغجلار اسطنبول – EN232

شقق استثمارية للبيع في
باغجلار اسطنبول
– EN232

مباع الكامل

تفاصيل المشروع

Real Estate in Istanbul Bagcilar – Property in Turkey

bagcilar

Request a Callback

Bağcılar district in Istanbul

“Bağcılar” district is a unique example of urban transformation, it is located in the heart of the European part of Istanbul, in the middle between “Küçükçekmece” Lake, “Fatih” Square, “Taksim” Square, “Başakşehir” and “Ataturk” International Airport. It is near to the important highways of the “Basin Express” and in the middle of the two high ways of TEM and E5, which makes it a fast and excellent transport network especially after the arrival of the new metro to it.

Bağcılar district is only 30 minutes away from the city center and 15 minutes away from Ataturk Airport. It is close to Istanbul’s new airport and Istanbul Canal, which makes it highly attractive.

This unique location makes Bağcılar real estate an ideal investment opportunity. Investors can buy and rent real estate in this area at competitive prices and real guarantees. Owning a property overlooking the luxurious Basin Express Street gives you access to the world of entrepreneurship as your property doubled in the future.

Many investors are looking for apartments for sale in Istanbul Bağcılar, taking advantage of the opportunity of many urban transformation projects in the region, and the proliferation of residential, commercial and investment complexes.

Bağcılar region was a simple and quiet area, but the arrival of the urban tide and proximity to the new airport and modern means of transport gave it a real estate importance that made it a title for successful investment within real estate in Turkey in general and in Istanbul in particular.

This area has become a vital area covered by the movement of modernity, especially with its rich in integrated and sophisticated vital facilities; the area includes the famous Mall of Istanbul, Vialand, Forum Istanbul, Denise brand and Power outlet 212 overlooking the Basin Express.

The neighborhood is rich in historical monuments and contains major commercial arenas such as Istanbul toplancilar Çarşisi and oto center with residential projects with smart houses and characterized by modern facilities that ensure the well-being of the residents, parks, cinema, theaters and commercial centers that include the most famous international brands.

The area includes all the services needed by the population of educational and health institutions, the most famous hospitals are Medicana Hospital, Medi-Pool and Ozal 34, and the most important educational institutions Duga College, IOSB Private College of Technology, Swedish-Turkish Fellowship Elementary School and Al-Fayez International School.

If you are interested in the world of real estate in Turkey, and you want to search for the right area that gives you the chance of Istanbul’s wonderful life that combines originality and modernity with distinction, the Bağcılar area seems suitable for your interest, then you should check out the projects of this region and write to us on Insight into your search … Contact Now

Top Real Estate Projects in Bagcilar

Ist Orama Evleri – EN208

Ist Orama Evleri – EN208

From: TRY 800.000
Delivery: March 2021

Project Details

Rose Evleri – EN200

Rose Evleri – EN200

From: TRY 500.000
Ready to move

Projects Details

Nevbati - EN204

Nev Bati– EN204

From: TRY 600.000
Ready to move

Projects Details

Reziyan - EN232

Reziyan – EN232

From: TRY 526.000
Delivery: Ready

Project Details

Istanbul Minaret - EN151

Istanbul Minaret – EN151

From: TRY 500.000
Ready To Move

Projects Details

Map loading, please wait ...