شقق للبيع في كوتشوك شكمجة اسطنبول | العقارات في تركيا

شقق للبيع في اسطنبول كوتشوك شكمجة | العقارات في تركيا

دعنا نساعدك الآن

دليلك العقاري لإيجاد شقق للبيع في كوتشوك شكمجة اسطنبول, دعنا نساعدك على اختيار أفضل العقارات في تركيا .

العقارت في كوتشوك شكمجة اسطنبول جميلة وعائلية, تقع هذه المنطقة الكبيرة والمدهشة من اسطنبول على بحيرة “كوتشوك تشكمجة” والتي يتوافر فيها خيارات بحثية وأكاديمية للمقيمين هنا نظراً لوجود حرم جامعة اسطنبول فيها، وتتميز بمياهها الصافية وهو ما يزيد من سحرها وجاذبيتها. بذلت الحكومة التركية في السنوات الأخيرة جهودًا مضنية للتخلص من التلوث في هذه المنطقة، لذا فإنه ينبغي للمقيمين والمستثمرين العقاريين والباحثين عن شقق للبيع في اسطنبول أن يستفيدوا من ذلك على المدى البعيد. كانت هذه المنطقة من المدينة لوقت طويل جذابة ومرغوباً فيها، لذا فإن سوق الإسكان فيها ما زالت تشهد ارتفاعاً من وجهة نظر البائع والمشتري.

هذه المنطقة ذات الكثافة السكانية على الجانب الأوروبي من اسطنبول تحد باشاك شهير من الشمال وباغجيلار، بهجيلي إيفلر وباكيركوي من الشرق والجنوب. كوتشوك شكمجة مفصولة عن افجلار الى الغرب ببحيرةٌ كبيرة مالحة تصب في بحر مرمرة من خلال فتحة ضيقة في الضفة الرملية.

تعد بحيرة كوتشوك شكمجة موطنًا لعدد من نوادي التجديف والتي تحظى بالتقدير كموقع لبعض أروع مشاهد غروب الشمس في اسطنبول. كانت ذات يوم وجهة شهيرة للرحلات الاستكشافية في نهاية الأسبوع بصيد وفير ومياه ممتازة للسباحة، ولكن شوَّه التصنيعُ السريع على مدى السنوات الخمسين الماضية مياهَ البحيرة النقية. وقد بدأت الجهود الحكومية المكثفة لتنظيف البحيرة تعطي آثاراً إيجابية، حيث بدأت مجموعة متنوعة من الحياة البرية بالعودة التدريجية إلى شواطئها ومياهها. وتعد مناطق الشاطئ الداخلية والخارجية في الطرف الجنوبي من البحيرة التي ترتبط مع بحر مرمرة، الآن موقعًا وطنيًّا مسجلًا.

كانت هذه المنطقة مأهولة منذ قرون؛ حيث تعرض الحفريات الآثار من مدينة باثونيا اليونانية القديمة. ويعيش أكثر من 750،000 شخص الآن في المنطقة، وكثير منهم يعملون في القطاع الصناعي. ومع ذلك، فإن موقعها المتميز يجعل من كوتشوك شكمجة منطقة صاعدة تستقطب اهتمامًا متزايدًا من المستثمرين. ويمتد TEM على طول الحدود الشمالية، ويقع مطار أتاتورك في الطرف الجنوبي، وتقع التطورات المرموقة لـ إسبارطة كولة وباسن اكسبريس في الشرق مباشرة. ويوفر النقل السريع الوصول إلى وسط إسطنبول، مع وجود أربع محطات داخل المنطقة.

تستقطب مجمعات الشقق الفاخرة الجديدة المشترين إلى منطقة في خضم التجديد الحضري المهم. وتطل العديد من هذه المنازل على البحيرة وتوفر نمط حياة خصبة يتضمن وسائل الراحة الحديثة ومجموعة من الخدمات الراقية. ويوجد هناك ما يقرب من عشرين مسجدًا في المنطقة، والعديد من مراكز التسوق، ومجموعة كاملة من المدارس الابتدائية والثانوية والأجنبية. ومع استمرار جهود إعادة التطوير، تواصل تحسينات البنية التحتية مواكبة إعادة بناء هذا الحي القديم على ضفاف بحيرة كوتشوك شكمجة.

أفضل المشاريع العقارية في كوتشوك شكمجة

شقق فاخرة للبيع في كوتشوك شكمجة اسطنبول – EN143

شقق فاخرة للبيع في كوتشوك شكمجة
اسطنبول
– EN143

ابتداءً من: TRY 950.000
جاهز للسكن

تفاصيل المشروع

شقق راقية للبيع في كوتشوك شكمجة اسطنبول – EN171

شقق راقية للبيع في كوتشوك شكمجة
اسطنبول
– EN171

ابتداءً من: TRY 757.000
جاهز للسكن

تفاصيل المشروع

شقق عائلية للبيع في كوتشوك شكمجة اسطنبول – EN173

شقق عائلية للبيع في كوتشوك شكمجة
اسطنبول
– EN173

ابتداءً من: TRY 1.332.000
جاهز للسكن

تفاصيل المشروع

عقارات للبيع في كوتشوك شكمجة اسطنبول – EN218

عقارات للبيع في كوتشوك شكمجة
اسطنبول
– EN218

ابتداءً من: TRY 596.000
جاهز للسكن

تفاصيل المشروع

بيوت للبيع في كوتشوك شكمجة اسطنبول – EN179

بيوت للبيع في كوتشوك شكمجة
اسطنبول
– EN179

ابتداءً من: TRY 532.000
جاهز للسكن

تفاصيل المشروع

شقق باطلالة بحرية في كوتشوك شكمجة اسطنبول – EN163

شقق باطلالة بحرية في كوتشوك شكمجة
اسطنبول
– EN163

ابتداءً من: TRY 661.000
جاهز للسكن

تفاصيل المشروع

Real Estate in Istanbul Kucukcekmece – Property in Turkey

Real Estate Projects in Kucukcekmece – Istanbul

Request a Callback

Your guide to real estate in Istanbul Kucukcekmece, Let us help you to find your best property in Turkey.

This surprisingly large and diverse area of Istanbul is located on a lagoon formed by Lake Kucukcekmece. An Istanbul University campus is located here, so research and academic options abound for residents. The water here is also not salty, adding to the charm and appeal of the district. Recent years have seen the Turkish government make concerted efforts to clean up pollution in the area, so residents and real estate investors should benefit from that in the long-term. This is an area of the city that has long been in demand, so the housing market is continually heating up, both from a buyer’s and seller’s perspective.

This populous district on the European side of Istanbul borders Basasehir to the north and Bagcilar, Bahcelievler and Bakirkoy to the east and south. Kucukcekmece is separated from Avcilar to the west by a large lake (lagoon) that empties into the Sea of Marmara through a narrow opening in the sandbank.

Top Real Estate Projects in Kucukcekmece

New Lake - EN179

New Lake – EN179

From: TRY 422.000
Delivery: December 2019

Project Details

Atakent – EN143

Atakent – EN143

From: TRY 703.000
Ready to Move

Project Details

City Lake - EN163

City Lake – EN163

From: TRY 661.000
Ready to Move

Project Details

Green Garden - EN171

Green Garden – EN171

From: TRY 673.000
Delivery: June 2019

Project Details

Atakent Life - EN173

Atakent Life – EN173

Ready to Move

Project Details

Nevzill - EN198

Nevzill – EN198

September 2019

Project Details

Select Point – EN218

Select Point – EN218

From: TRY 596.000
Ready To Move

Project Details

Map loading, please wait ...

Kucukcekmece Lake is home to a number of rowing clubs and revered as the site of some of Istanbul’s most spectacular sunsets. It was once a popular destination for weekend excursions with bountiful fishing and excellent waters for swimming, but rapid industrialization over the past fifty years marred the pristine waters of the lagoon. Intensive governmental efforts to clean the lake are starting to show positive effects, with a variety of wildlife making a gradual return to its shores and waters. The inner and outer beach areas at the southern end of the Lake, where it connects with the Marmara Sea, is now a registered National Site.

This area has been inhabited for centuries, with archeological digs exposing relics from the ancient Greek city of Bathonea. Over 750,000 people now live in the district, many of them employed in the industrial sector. Its prime location, however, is making Kucukcekmece an up-and-coming district that’s drawing an increasing amount of attention from investors. The TEM runs along it’s northern border, Atatatuk airport is at its southern tip, and the prestigious developments of Ispartakule and Bassin Express lie immediately to the east. Rapid transport provides access to the centre of Istanbul, with four stations within the district.

Luxurious new apartments complexes are drawing buyers to a region that is the midst of important urban renewal. Many of these homes have views of the lake and offer a lush lifestyle that includes modern amenities and a host of high-end services. There are almost two dozen mosques in the district, many shopping malls, and a full range of primary, secondary and foreign language schools. As redevelopment efforts continue, infrastructure improvements are keeping pace to rebuild this ancient neighborhood on the shores of Kucukcekmece Lake.