شقق للبيع في باشاك شهير اسطنبول | العقارات في تركيا

شقق للبيع في اسطنبول باشاك شهير | العقارات في تركيا

دعنا نساعدك الآن

شقق للبيع في باشاك شهير اسطنبول, دعنا نساعدك على اختيار أفضل العقارات في تركيا .

عقارات للبيع في باشاك شهير اسطنبول ،باشاك شهير هي واحدة من أكبر المناطق في اسطنبول، و يبلغ عدد سكان باشاك شهير حاليًا أكثر من 400,000 ويستمر في النمو. المناظر الطبيعية الخضراء في معظم المنطقة ، جودة المعيشة والمحلات التجارية العديدة المحيطة بها. تستمر أسعار المساكن في اسطنبول باشاك شهير في الارتفاع مع دخول مطورين جدد إلى السوق.

تعمل بلدية باشاك شهير جاهدة لتطوير مدينة اسطنبول الجديدة في هذه المنطقة ، العديد من الميزات مثل المترو ، الحديقة النباتية ، أكبر مستشفى جديد ، ولديها الآن موقع مهم بالقرب من مطار اسطنبول الجديد ، وكذلك ملعب باشاك شهير فيث تيريم مثل ملعب أتاتورك الأولمبي.

باشاك شهير هي واحدة من أحدث المناطق في اسطنبول والعقارات في باشاك شهير اسطنبول مميزة, المنطقة تقع على مسافة قريبة من وسط المدينة، وتقع على مقربة من تقاطع الطريق السريع المؤدي إلى الشمال من مطار أتاتورك والطريق السريع عبر أوروبا TEM، وقد تطورت المنطقة إلى حي حضري حديث.

يعرف هذا الجزء من المدينة ببنيته التحتية الفائقة، التي بني الكثير منها حديثًا، وتجهز الخطط الآن لإضافة ساحة مركزية ضخمة سوف تجعل ساحة تقسيم في بيوغلو تبدو صغيرة. إن المساكن المتلاصقة والخِدمات والمطاعم ستكمل شبكة من أماكن التسوق والترفيه تحت الأرض. كما تتضمن الخطط المتطورة مسجدًا جديدًا يمكنه استيعاب 5000 من المصلين والحدائق النباتية الضخمة، وتشمل المرافق الحالية مرافق طبية شاملة ومجموعة من المدارس العامة والخاصة.

تتمثل مناطق الجذب في باشاك شهير في المناطق الطبيعية المتعددة بما في ذلك بركة باشاك شهير المائية و حديقة الوادي المائية و 50 كم مربع من الغابات المحمية. وتعد البركة حاليًا أكبر بحيرة في تركيا من صنع الإنسان، كما تتوافر المنطقة على ممرات للمشي وكذلك المطاعم والعديد من ملاعب الأطفال. وتستضيف هي ومتنزَّه Water Valley Park المناسبات الخاصة والحفلات الموسيقية.

تم الانتهاء من معرض مول اسطنبول في عام 2014، الذي يضم المئات من المحلات التجارية، والمكاتب، وفندقًا وأربع بنايات من المساكن الحديثة، وقد أصبح هذا المشروع -الحائز على جائزة- نقطة محورية للمجتمع، مع إدراج مدينة ملاهي ومسارح متعددة ومعارض فنية دولية. ويتطلع المستثمرون وأصحاب المنازل إلى تحسينات من شأنها أن تجعل ميزات هذا الحي الذي يُحسد عليه بالفعل أكثر جاذبية مع استمرار تطور المنطقة.

أفضل المشاريع العقارية في باشاك شهير

شقق مميزة للبيع في باشاك شهير اسطنبول – EN105

شقق مميزة للبيع في
باشاك شهير اسطنبول
– EN105

ابتداءً من: TRY 2.888.000
التسليم: أغسطس 2022

تفاصيل المشروع

شقق للبيع في باشاك شهير تقسيط لمدة 10 سنوات – EN124

شقق للبيع في باشاك شهير تقسيط
لمدة 10 سنوات
– EN124

ابتداءً من: TRY 1.250.000
جاهز للسكن

تفاصيل المشروع

شقق للبيع في باشاك شهير بضمان الحكومة التركية - EN227

شقق للبيع في باشاك شهير
بضمان الحكومة التركية – EN227

ابتداءً من: TRY 8.022.000
التسليم: أغسطس 2022 

تفاصيل المشروع

منازل جاهزة للبيع في باشاك شهير اسطنبول – EN223

منازل جاهزة للبيع في
باشاك شهير اسطنبول
– EN223

مباع بالكامل

تفاصيل المشروع

عقارات للبيع في باشاك شهير اسطنبول – EN224

عقارات للبيع في باشاك شهير
اسطنبول
– EN224

ابتداءً من: TRY 2.650.000
جاهز للسكن

تفاصيل المشروع

شقق للبيع في ميدان باشاك شهير اسطنبول – EN225

شقق للبيع في ميدان باشاك شهير
اسطنبول
– EN225

ابتداءً من: TRY 3.000.000
جاهز للسكن

تفاصيل المشروع

Real Estate in Istanbul Basaksehir – Property in Turkey

Real Estate Projects in Basaksehir – Istanbul

Request a Callback

Your guide to real estate in Istanbul Basaksehir, Let us help you to find your best property in Turkey.

This is one of the larger districts in Istanbul and is well developed. In fact, the population of Basaksehir currently stands at over 300,000 and continues to grow. With so many people, you might think that there are no green areas left, but that’s not correct. There’s still plenty of land and the residents of the area appreciate a high quality of living and the many outdoors areas. Housing prices continue to increase as new builds and resales constantly enter the market.

Nestled in the western municipalities of the European side of Istanbul, this large district is home to almost 400,000 residents. The area was formerly called Azatlik and was famous for providing gunpowder to the Ottoman army. It is now perhaps best known as home to the Basaksehir football club, one of five Süper Lig teams based in Istanbul. The Basaksehir Faith Terim Stadium is located here, as is the Ataturk Olympic Stadium.

Top Real Estate Projects in Basaksehir

Basaksehir Valley – EN105

Basaksehir Valley – EN105

From TRY 909.000
Delivery: April 2020

Project Details

Izama – EN124

Izama – EN124

From TRY 750.555
Ready To Move

Project Details

Avru Konutlar – EN224

Avru Konutlar – EN224

From TRY 1.075.000
Ready To Move

Project Details

Aldu Ist - EN225

Aldu Ist – EN225

From TRY 1.305.000
Ready To Move

Project Details

Oly Park Plus – EN223

Oly Park Plus – EN223

From TRY 913.000
Ready To Move

Project Details

Map loading, please wait ...

Basaksehir is one of the newer districts of Istanbul and one that lies at some distance from the centre of the city. Located close to the intersection of the highway leading north from Ataturk Airport and the Trans European Motorway (TEM), the district has developed into a modern urban neighborhood.

This part of the city is known for its superior infrastructure, much of it newly constructed. Plans are underway for the latest addition – a massive central square that will dwarf the Taskim Square in Beyoglu. Abutting residences, services and restaurants will complement a network of underground shopping and entertainment venues. The elaborate plans also include a new mosque that can hold 5,000 worshipers and huge botanical gardens. Existing facilities include comprehensive medical facilities and an array of both public and private schools.

Much of Basaksehir’s attraction lies in its multiple natural areas including Basaksehir Pond, Water Valley Park and a 50 square kilometer protected forest. The pond is in fact the largest man-made lake in Turkey, with walking paths, restaurants and several children’s playgrounds. Both it and Water Valley Park host special events and concerts.

Basaksehir used to suffer from poor transportation links but is increasingly well serviced by various Metro lines. Construction is also ongoing for the new tramway line which is expected to both ease congestion and raise property values.

The showcase Mall of Istanbul was completed in 2014, comprising hundreds of shops, an office block, a hotel and four blocks of modern residences. This award-winning project has become a community focal point, with the inclusion of an amusement park, several theaters and international art exhibitions. As the region continues to develop, investors and home owners are looking forward to enhancements that will make the features of this already enviable neighborhood even more rewarding.