شقق للبيع في اسبارطة كولة اسطنبول | العقارات في تركيا

شقق للبيع في اسطنبول اسبارطة كولة | العقارات في تركيا

دعنا نساعدك الآن

دليلك العقاري لإيجاد شقق للبيع في اسبارطة كولة اسطنبول, دعنا نساعدك على اختيار أفضل العقارات في تركيا .

العقارات في اسبارطة كولة اسطنبول مميزة لكونها جديدة وقريبة من المطار الجديد, بينما يحب الكثير من الناس العيش في مدينة كبيرة وعصرية، هناك آخرون يريدون الابتعاد عن مراكز المدن وضجيجها، ذلك تعد هذه المنطقة قبلة للمستثمرين الذين يبحثون عن شقق للبيع في اسطنبول في أماكن هادئة لكنها في الوقت ذاته غير بعيدة عن مركز المدينة الذي يمنح المقيم فيها كل ما يحتاج إليه. تقع هذه المقاطعة في مكان عريق من الجانب الغربي لاسطنبول، ولا تزال المنطقة تحتوي على مساحات لا بأس بها تنتظر من يستثمر فيها، لذا فهي فرصة سانحة للاستثمار وهذا ما يجعلها جذابة من هذه الناحية.

كما هو الحال في منطقة بهجة شهير الكبرى، يعد حي اسبارطة كولة منطقة حضرية حديثة تتميز بتطورات سكنية فاخرة، وأسلوب حياة فخم. يمتد الحي على طول الشارع الذي يحمل اسم المنطقة، مباشرة إلى الشمال من TEM ويوفر بوابة للفيلات والشقق في بهجة شهير.

إن جاذبية هذه المنطقة للمستثمرين هي الطبيعة الحصرية للتطور الحديث للغاية، وتتميز المشاريع المصممة والمنفذة بدقة بمساحات خضراء واسعة ومرافق ممتازة وأحواض سباحة وحدائق وأمن مطلق. وتقدم المباني الجديدة التي تمولها الحكومة للمستثمرين المواطنةَ الدائمة عند توقيعهم على عقد شراء، وتعتمد إعادة البيع على مجموعة من الاستثمارات الأجنبية وثروة سكان اسطنبول الذين يتطلعون إلى الترقية.

يرافق التطورات السكنية مجموعةٌ من المطاعم الجديدة ومنافذ التسوق وغيرها من المرافق، كما تجذب مناطق لعب الأطفال العائلاتِ، بينما ينجذب الشباب المهنيون إليها من خلال أماكن اللياقة البدنية وملاعب التنس ومسارات ركوب الدراجات فيها. وتتزين بعض المباني في بعض الأحيان بأحواض السمك والنوافير أو حدائق نباتية خاصة. كل ذلك يضم مساحات شاسعة من المساحات الخضراء، والمناطق المشتركة، والمرافق الاجتماعية، وخصائص مائية في تصميمها، مما يجعل المنزل في اسبارطة كولة شبيهًا بالعيش في منتجع حضري 5 نجوم.

تسهل محطة مترو اسبارطة كولة عمليات النقل للركاب وتوصلهم بالمناطق المجاورة الأخرى. وتقدم معظم المشاريع الجديدة نقل السكان إلى المترو كل بضع دقائق على مدار اليوم. ويبعد عن وسط المدينة بـ27 كم ويمكن الوصول إليه بسهولة من قبل TMC الذي يتتبع الحدود الجنوبية للمنطقة. كما يمكن الوصول بسهولة إلى جميع المرافق الأخرى من اسبارطة كولة مثل المدارس والمساجد والعيادات الطبية ومراكز التسوق.

ترتفع أسعار العقارات في مقاطعة اسبارطة كولة باستمرار؛ حيث وصل سعر المتر المربع إلى أربعة أضعاف قيمته الأصلية عند الشراء. كما أن إنجاز العديد من المشاريع العملاقة سيكون له تأثير إيجابي على قيم العقارات. إن جسر يافوز سلطان سليم Yavuz Sultan Selim (أحدث جسر على مضيق البوسفور)، وفتح المطار الثالث، وبناء طريق مرمرة الشمالي السريع يجعل من موقع هذه المنطقة المرغوبة أكثر جاذبية.

أفضل المشاريع العقارية في اسبارطة كولة

عقارات للبيع في اسبارطة كولة اسطنبول – EN132

عقارات للبيع في اسبارطة كولة
اسطنبول
– EN132

ابتداءً من: TRY 1.200.000
التسليم: كانون الثاني 2021

تفاصيل المشروع

بيوت للبيع في اسبارطة كولة بأسعار مناسبة – EN186

بيوت للبيع في اسبارطة كولة
بأسعار مناسبة
– EN186

ابتداءً من: TRY 1.030.000
جاهز للسكن

تفاصيل المشروع

شقق مميزة للبيع في اسبارطة كولة اسطنبول– EN190

شقق مميزة للبيع في اسبارطة كولة
اسطنبول
– EN190

ابتداءً من: TRY 1.063.000
التسليم: نيسان 2021

تفاصيل المشروع

شقق للبيع في اسبارطة كولة املاك كونوت - EN128

شقق للبيع في اسبارطة كولة
املاك كونوت – EN128

ابتداءً من: TRY 800.000
جاهز للسكن

تفاصيل المشروع

Real Estate in Istanbul Ispartakule – Property in Turkey

Real Estate Projects in Ispartakule – Istanbul

Request a Callback

Your guide to real estate in Istanbul Ispartakule, Let us help you to find your best property in Turkey.

While many people want to live in a major world city, not everyone wants to live right in the center of the action. Ispartakule will appeal to real estate investors who are looking for the quieter side of life, while still being accessible to everything that this great city has to offer. It’s located in a quaint district on the west side of Istanbul. There’s still a good deal of land here waiting to be developed, so there is a lot of potential for future growth. This provides a similar opportunity to that in Avcilar.

As with the greater district of Bahcesehir, the Ispartakule district is a modern urban enclave marked by luxurious residential developments and the promise of a lavish lifestyle. It runs along the boulevard that bears its name, immediately to the north of the TEM and providing a gateway to the villas and apartments of Bahcesehir itself.

Top Real Estate Projects in Ispartakule

Marble City - EN132

Marble City – EN132

From: TRY 778.000
Delivery
: December 2019

Project Details

Isparta – EN128

Isparta – EN128

Ready to Move

Project Details

Sari Evleri – EN186

Sari Evleri – EN186

From: TRY 710.000
Ready to Move

Project Details

Saray Home - EN190

Saray Home – EN190

From: TRY 811.000
Delivery
: December 2020

Project Details

Map loading, please wait ...

The allure of this area for investors is the exclusive nature of the ultra-modern development. The meticulously designed and executed projects feature expansive greenspaces, superior amenities, pools, gardens, and absolute security. New builds which are financed by the government offer investors permanent citizenship when they sign a purchasing contract. Resale relies on a combination of foreign investment and the wealth of Istanbul residents looking to upgrade.

The residential developments are accompanied by a host of new restaurants, shopping outlets and other amenities. Play areas for children appeal to families while young professionals are drawn by the fitness facilities, tennis courts and cycling paths. Some buildings even boast aquariums, elaborate fountains or private botanical gardens. All incorporate vast greenspaces, common areas, social facilities, and water features in their design, making a home in Ispartakule akin to living in an urban 5-star resort.

The Ispartakule metro station facilitates transportation for commuters and links residents with other neighboring districts. Most new projects even offer to shuttle residents to the metro every few minutes throughout the day. The city center is 27 kilometers away and is also easily accessed by the TMC which traces the area’s southern boundary. All other amenities such as schools, mosques, medical clinics, and shopping malls are also within easy reach of the Ispartakule residences.

Real estate prices in the Ispartakule district have been steadily rising, with the price per square meter reaching as much as four times its original value upon purchase. The completion of various mega-projects is also sure to have a positive impact on property values. The Yavuz Sultan Selim Bridge (the newest bridge over the Bosphorus), the opening of the third airport and the construction of the North Marmara Highway all make the location of this much sought-after district even more appealing.