شقق جاهزة فخمة امام المتروباص بيليك دزوز – EN148

شقق جاهزة فخمة امام المتروباص بيليك دزوز شقق جاهزة فخمة امام المتروباص بيليك دزوز
شقق جاهزة فخمة امام المتروباص بيليك دزوز شقق جاهزة فخمة امام المتروباص بيليك دزوز
شقق جاهزة فخمة امام المتروباص بيليك دزوز شقق جاهزة فخمة امام المتروباص بيليك دزوز
شقق جاهزة فخمة امام المتروباص بيليك دزوز شقق جاهزة فخمة امام المتروباص بيليك دزوز
شقق جاهزة فخمة امام المتروباص بيليك دزوز شقق جاهزة فخمة امام المتروباص بيليك دزوز
شقق جاهزة فخمة امام المتروباص بيليك دزوز شقق جاهزة فخمة امام المتروباص بيليك دزوز
شقق جاهزة فخمة امام المتروباص بيليك دزوز شقق جاهزة فخمة امام المتروباص بيليك دزوز
شقق جاهزة فخمة امام المتروباص بيليك دزوز شقق جاهزة فخمة امام المتروباص بيليك دزوز
شقق جاهزة فخمة امام المتروباص بيليك دزوز شقق جاهزة فخمة امام المتروباص بيليك دزوز
شقق جاهزة فخمة امام المتروباص بيليك دزوز شقق جاهزة فخمة امام المتروباص بيليك دزوز

دعنا نساعدك الآن

على الجانب الأوربي من اسطنبول و في واحدةٍ من أسرع المناطق نمواً ينهض هذا المشروع المتميز بتصميمه الأنيق و خدماته المتكاملة على مساحة 73800 م2 ، خُصِّص منها نحو 30 ألف مترٍ مربع للمتاجر و 230 ألف مترٍ مربعٍ للمساحات الخضراء لتتجاور الخضرة السّاحرة مع زرقة البحر في تناغمٍ طبيعيٍّ خلّاب.

يتألف المشروع من 15 بناء يضمّ المشروع  1155 شقة و 116 متجراً و يرتفع إلى تسعة طوابق بإطلالاتٍ بحريّةٍ و طبيعيّةٍ متميّزة.

و تتنوّع خيارات الشقق في هذا المشروع بين شقةٍ بدون غرف نوم بمساحة بين 40 و 55 م2، و شقة بغرفة نوم واحدة و صالة بمساحة 67 إلى 78 م2، و بين غرفتين و صالة بمساحة 86 إلى 125م2 ، و ثلاث غرفٍ و صالة بمساحة 154 إلى 173م2، و أربع غرفٍ و صالة بمساحة 212م2.

موقع المشروع و المواصلات

في المنطقة التي باتت تعدُّ مركز اسطنبول الثاني بعد تقسيم في بيليك دوزو الناهضة و الحديثة و التي تتميّز بقربها من مطار أتاتورك و مطار اسطنبول الثالث و من مدينة المعارض المهمة Tüyap أكبر مدينة معارضٍ في المدينة، و التي تشهد المنطقة تطوّراً عمرانيّاً مدهشاً يمنح مشاريعها بعداً استثماريّاً واضحاً.

يقع المشروع بجوار الطريق السريع E5 الذي يؤمّن لك الوصول إلى منزلك دون الدخول في اختناقاتٍ مروريّة، و على بعد خطوات فقط من metrobüs الذي يعدُّ من أهمّ وسائل المواصلات في المدينة، كما تتوفّر جميع أنواع المواصلات العامّة التي تصلك بالمدينة .

الخدمات و المرافق العامّة:

إذا كنتَ تتوق لحياة الرفاهيّة و الراحة فأنت في المكان الصحيح ، حيث ستتمتّع بالطببيعة الخلّابة من جهة و بخدمات الحياة المدنيّة من جهةٍ أخرى، إذ بإمكانك الاستمتاع بموقعك القريب من البحر و تلبية احتياجاتك من خلال مراكز التسوّق القريبة منك، إذ يقع المشروع أمام أكبر المولات في بيليك دوزو التي تعجُّ بالحياة حيث المطاعم و المقاهي و المستشفيات و مراكز التسوّق و المدارس و الجامعات الخاصّة، ما يجعل المنطقة مؤهّلةً للاستثمار الرّابح.

ميزات المشروع:

يبدو المشروع متميّزاً بموقعه الفريد و بإطلالته البحريّة و الطبيعيّة الجماليّة ، كما يتميّز باستعمال شركة البناء لأفخر أنواع المواد من المرمر و السيراميك و الخشب ما يضمن حياة الترف و الرفاهيّة للسكّان الذين يتمتّعون بأقصى درجات الحماية من خلال نظام الحماية الذكي المتطوّر بنظام الدخول بالبطاقة الالكترونيّة و نظام تنبيه الحرائق و إطفائها بشكل تلقائي  و نظام التواصل مع أمن المجمع بشكل مباشر عن طريق الفيديو إضافةً إلى فريق أمنٍ و حراسة على مدار الساعة مع مراقبة بالكاميرات.

المشروع مبنيٌّ وفق أحدث تقنيّات البناء و وفقاً للوائح الزلازل و لوائح العزل و عزل الصوت، و مزوّدٌ بالأساسيّات اللازمة لراحتكم من غاز طبيعي و تدفئة مركزيّة و خزانات المياه و مولدات الكهرباء و المصاعد و مواقف السيارات المفتوحة و المغلقة  وانترنت لا سلكي و استقبال فضائي للتلفزيونات.

بإمكانكم ممارسة رياضتكم المفضّلة في ملعب كرة القدم أو ملعب كرة السلة أو الكرة الطائرة أو ملعب التنس أو في الصالة الرياضيّة المجهّزة تجهيزاً كاملاً أو المشي في الدرب المخصص أو الاستمتاع بوقتكم في حمام السباحة الداخليّ أو الخارجيّ و الساونا و صالة المساج و المطاعم و المقاهي .

كما أنّ بإمكان العائلات قضاء أجمل الأوقات في الحدائق الواسعة المزيّنة ببركة جميلة و بملاعب الأطفال المخصّصة لضمان مكان آمنٍ و ممتعٍ لهم.

يمكنكم الاطّلاع على مزيدٍ من تفاصيل هذا المشروع المهم من خلال التواصل معنا. اتصل الآن

تاريخ التسليم
جاهز

عدد الشقق
1152

احصل على عرض الآن

طريقة الدفع

  • الدفعة الأولى: 50%

  • الأقساط الشهرية: 12

  • حسم الدفع النقدي: 10%

الغرف المساحة السعر
0 + 1 38 – 50 م2 TRY 580.000 – 690.000
1 + 1 67 – 81 م2 TRY 850.000 – 990.000
2 + 1 102 – 117 م2 TRY 1.250.000 – 1.680.000
3 + 1 158 – 170 م2 TRY 1.850.000 – 2.600.000
4 + 1 212 م2 مباع

ميزات المشروع

  • مسبح داخلي

  • بركة مياه تزيينية

  • ساونا

  • مركز لياقة بدنية

  • ملعب كرة سلة

  • مسار للمشي

  • شرفة شمسية

  • مرآب للسيارات

  • مجمع تسوق

  • أمن وحماية

  • كاميرات مراقبة

ميزات المنطقة

  • محطة مترو

  • جامعات

  • حديقة عامة

  • مدارس

مشاريع مشابهة

شقق للبيع في اسطنبول بيليك دوزو مناسبة للعائلات – EN170

شقق للبيع في اسطنبول بيليك دوزو
مناسبة للعائلات
– EN170

ابتداءً من: TRY 575.000
جاهز للسكن

تفاصيل المشروع

شقق للبيع قريبة من البحر بيليك دوزو – EN197

شقق للبيع قريبة من البحر
بيليك دوزو
– EN197

ابتداءً من : TRY 1.152.000
جاهز للسكن

تفاصيل المشروع

شقق مميزة باطلالة بحرية في بيليك دوزو – EN205

شقق مميزة باطلالة بحرية
في بيليك دوزو
– EN205

ابتداءً من : TRY 1.452.000
التسليم: نيسان 2021

تفاصيل المشروع

المزيد من المشاريع في منطقة بيليك دوزو

Beautiful Ready to Move Apartment Next to Metrobus – EN148

Beautiful Ready to Move Apartment Next to Metrobus Beautiful Ready to Move Apartment Next to Metrobus
Beautiful Ready to Move Apartment Next to Metrobus Beautiful Ready to Move Apartment Next to Metrobus
Beautiful Ready to Move Apartment Next to Metrobus Beautiful Ready to Move Apartment Next to Metrobus
Beautiful Ready to Move Apartment Next to Metrobus Beautiful Ready to Move Apartment Next to Metrobus
Beautiful Ready to Move Apartment Next to Metrobus Beautiful Ready to Move Apartment Next to Metrobus
Beautiful Ready to Move Apartment Next to Metrobus Beautiful Ready to Move Apartment Next to Metrobus
Beautiful Ready to Move Apartment Next to Metrobus Beautiful Ready to Move Apartment Next to Metrobus
Beautiful Ready to Move Apartment Next to Metrobus Beautiful Ready to Move Apartment Next to Metrobus
Beautiful Ready to Move Apartment Next to Metrobus Beautiful Ready to Move Apartment Next to Metrobus
Beautiful Ready to Move Apartment Next to Metrobus Beautiful Ready to Move Apartment Next to Metrobus

Let Us Help You Now!

On the European side of Istanbul and in one of the fastest growing areas, this project stands and is distinguished by its elegant design, with its integrated services on area of ​​73800 m2, of which about 30 thousand square meters were allocated to shops and 230 thousand square meters of green spaces to meet the charming greenery with sea blue in natural harmony and wonderful view.

The project consists of 15 buildings comprising 1155 apartments, 116 shops and up to nine floors with distinctive views of the sea and nature.

The apartment options in this project range from a no-bedroom apartment with area of 40 to 55 m2, a one-bedroom apartment with a lounge  with area of ​​67 to 78 m2, two rooms and a lounge with area of ​​86 to 125 m2, three rooms and a lounge with area of ​​154 to 173 m 2, and four rooms and lounge with area of ​​212 m 2.

Project Location and Transportation:

In the region that is now considered as the second center of Istanbul after “Taksim”, in renaissance and modern “Beylikduzu” area, which is close to “Ataturk” Airport and the third Istanbul Airport, and the important exhibition city “Tüyap”, the largest exhibition area in the city, which is experiencing a remarkable urban development that gives all its project a clear investment dimension.

The project is located next to the E5 motorway, which gives you access to your home without getting into traffic jams, just steps away from metrobus, which is one of the most important means of transportation in the city, and all kinds of public transport to the city are available.

Services and facilities:

If you are looking for a comfortable and easy life, you are in the right place, where you will enjoy both the beautiful nature and the civil life services. You can enjoy your location near the sea and meet your needs through shopping malls near you. “Beylikduzu” which is bustling with restaurants, cafes, hospitals, shopping centers, schools and private universities, makes the region eligible for the winning investment.

Project Features:

The project is featured by its unique location and its natural and aesthetic beauty. The construction company is also distinguished by the use of the finest materials of marble, ceramics and wood, guaranteeing the luxury and welfare of the residents who enjoy maximum protection through the advanced security system, Fire alarm and automatic extinguishing, and a system for communicating with the security of the complex directly through video, in addition to a security team and guarding full time with surveillance cameras.

The project is built according to the latest building techniques and according to seismic regulations, isolation and sound insulation regulations. It is equipped with essentials for your comfort from natural gas, central heating, water tanks, generators, lifts, open and closed parking, wireless internet and satellite reception.

You can play your favorite sport at the football field, the basketball playgrounds, the volleyball playgrounds, the tennis playgrounds, the fully equipped gym, walking trials or enjoy your time in the indoor or outdoor swimming pool, sauna, massage parlor, restaurants and cafes.

Families can spend the most beautiful time in the large gardens decorated with a beautiful pond and children’s playgrounds to ensure a safe and enjoyable place for them.

You can find more details of this important project by contacting us. Call Now.

Delivery Date:
Ready to Move

Total Apartments:
1152

Get Offer Now!

Payment Model

  • Cash

    Resell

Type Size Range Price Range
0 + 1 38 – 50 M2 TRY 800,000 – 1,000,000
1 + 1 67 – 81 M2 TRY 900,000 – 1,100,000
2 + 1 102 – 117 M2 TRY 2,400,000 – 3,500,000
3 + 1 158 – 170 M2 TRY 4,200,000
4 + 1 212 M2 TRY 4,300,000 – 4,500,000

Project Features

  • Indoor Swimming Pool

  • Ornamental Pool

  • Sauna

  • Fitness Center

  • Basketball Court

  • Walking Track

  • Sun Terrace

  • Parking Garage

  • Shopping Mall

  • Security

  • Camera Security

Area Features

  • Metro Station

  • Universities

  • Public Park

  • Schools

Similar Projects

Houses for Sale in Istanbul Beylikduzu – EN184

Houses for Sale in Istanbul
Beylikduzu
– EN184

From: TRY 850.000
Ready / Resell

Project Details

Installments Homes for Sale in Beylikduzu Istanbul – EN188

Installments Homes for Sale
in Beylikduzu Istanbul
– EN188

From: TRY 1.799.000
Delivery: December 2021

Project Details

Apartments for Sale Next to Marmara Park Mall in Beylikduzu – EN195

Apartments for Sale Next to Marmara
Park Mall in Beylikduzu
– EN195

From: TRY 700.000
Ready / Resell

Project Details

More Projects in Beylikduzu