شقق عائلية للبيع في غازي عثمان باشا اسطنبول – EN113

شقق عائلية للبيع في غازي عثمان باشا اسطنبولشقق عائلية للبيع في غازي عثمان باشا اسطنبول
شقق عائلية للبيع في غازي عثمان باشا اسطنبولشقق عائلية للبيع في غازي عثمان باشا اسطنبول
شقق عائلية للبيع في غازي عثمان باشا اسطنبولشقق عائلية للبيع في غازي عثمان باشا اسطنبول
شقق عائلية للبيع في غازي عثمان باشا اسطنبولشقق عائلية للبيع في غازي عثمان باشا اسطنبول
شقق عائلية للبيع في غازي عثمان باشا اسطنبولشقق عائلية للبيع في غازي عثمان باشا اسطنبول
شقق عائلية للبيع في غازي عثمان باشا اسطنبولشقق عائلية للبيع في غازي عثمان باشا اسطنبول
شقق عائلية للبيع في غازي عثمان باشا اسطنبولشقق عائلية للبيع في غازي عثمان باشا اسطنبول

دعنا نساعدك الآن

في نقطة وسط بين آسيا و أوروبا يقوم هذا المشروع في منطقة غازي عثمان باشا المزدهرة في اسطنبول و تحديداً في كارا يول لاري ليكون مركزاً حقيقياً للحياة الاسطنبولية الرائعة.

يمتد المشروع على مساحة  18.621 م2  في ستة أبنية تتباعد فيما بينها و بارتفاع يصل إلى 18 طابقاً، و يضم 612 شقة و 17 متجراً، و تتعدّد خيارات الشقق و مساحاتها بين غرفتين و صالة بمساحة 98 إلى 113 م2 ، و ثلاث غرف و صالة بمساحة 135 إلى 156 م2  و أربع غرفة و صالة بمساحة 161 .

موقع المشروع و المواصلات:

يقع المشروع في نقطة التقاء أوروبا بآسيا حيث ينهض بإطلالة مباشرة على الأوتوستراد الدولي السريع TEM و بالقرب من حي مسلك ، على بعد دقيقتين فقط من محطة الميترو و 10 دقائق من جسر الفاتح و 20 دقيقة من مطار أتاتورك، كما يبعد عن أوتوستراد E80  نحو 300 م فقط.

المواصلات العامة أمام المشروع متوفرة بشكل جيد حيث أنه مقام بالقرب من محطة المترو الجديدة، كما تمر في منطقته الباصات الكبيرة و الحافلات الصغيرة، لا سيما مع موقعه الجذاب القريب من أهم المناطق المركزية في اسطنبول كتقسيم و ليفينت و حديقة فيالاند.

الخدمات و المرافق العامة:

يقع المشروع في منطقة مؤهلة لسكن العائلات حيث تتوفر جميع الخدمات الصحية و التعليمية و مراكز التسوق و التنزه، فأقرب مسجد إلى المشروع يبعد نحو 260 م2 فقط كما يوجد مسجد آخر على بعد 590 م2، و أقرب مدرسة تقع على بعد 470 م2 كما تقع مدرسة أخرى على بعد 580 م2، و يقع أقرب مشفى على بعد 400 م،2كما يوجد مشفى على بعد 2.7 كم2.

أما المتنزهات فأقربها يبعد مسافة 520م2، و يبعد أقرب فندق مسافة 630 م2، و أما المنتزهات فيبعد أقربها مسافة 420 م2 و يبعد منتزه آخر مسافة 1.7كم2 ،والمشروع قريب من مول فورم اسطنبول و إيكيا ويضم 17 متجراً لخدمة السكان.

ميزات المشروع:

يقوم هذا المشروع بضمان حكومي، و يقدّم للراغب في الاستثمار العقاري فرصة ضمان الإيجار لمدة سنتين ، و يتميز بموقعه الفريد بين آسيا و أوروبا ما يجعله جاذباً للمستثمرين و للباحثين عن سكن قريب من عالم الأعمال و مركز المدينة.

وهو مبني و فق أحدث تقنيات البناء إذ إنه موافق للوائح العزل و لوائح الزلازل، كما أنه مؤمّن بميزات أمان متكاملة بدءاً من الأمن على مدار الساعة و مسؤول الاستقبال (البواب) و نظام دخول بالبطاقة و إمكانية رؤية الزائرين بالكاميرا door phone .

و تتوفر في المشروع كافة الخدمات اللازمة لراحة إنسان الحياة العصرية من مولدات كهربائية إلى مصاعد و مرآب السيارات و خزانات المياه و التدفئة المركزية و البنية التحتية الرقمية ADSL، و من ميزاته الداخلية توفر حمام الوالدين و الشرفات و المطبخ المعزول إضافة إلى أن ارتفاع السقف هو 2.85.

والمشروع محاط بمساحة خضراء خاصة به و ملعب للأطفال و مخدم بالمطاعم و المقاهي و ملعب كرة قدم و آخر للسلة و التنس، و يوفر المشروع حماماً تركياً و غرفة ساونا و غرفة بخار و حمام سباحة داخلي للرجال و مثلها للنساء حيث يؤمن البيئة المناسبة للعائلات التي تهتم بهذه القيم.

في موقع لا يتكرر يقوم هذا المشروع و بأسعار منافسة للغاية، تجعل الإقبال على شراء عقار فيه فرصة لا تعوض، لمزيد من التفاصيل يمكنكم التواصل مع فريقنا. اتصل الآن .

 تاريخ التسليم
جاهز للاستلام

عدد الشقق
612

احصل على عرض الآن

طريقة الدفع

  • الدفع نقدي
    إعادة بيع

الغرفالمساحةالسعر
2 + 195 – 115 م2TRY 900.000 – 1.500.000
3 + 1118 – 156 م2TRY 1.500.000 – 2.100.000

ميزات المشروع

  • منطقة لعب للأطفال

  • حمام تركي

  • مركز لياقة بدنية

  • ساونا

  • مرآب للسيارات

  • أمن وحماية

  • كاميرات مراقبة

ميزات المنطقة

  • محطة مترو

  • جامعات

  • حديقة عامة

  • مدارس

مشاريع مشابهة

منازل للبيع في غازي عثمان باشا اسطنبول - EN210

منازل للبيع في غازي عثمان باشا
اسطنبول
– EN210

ابتداءً من: TRY 680.000
جاهز للسكن

تفاصيل المشروع

عقارات للبيع في غازي عثمان باشا بجانب مول تجاري - EN189

عقارات للبيع في غازي عثمان باشا
بجانب مول تجاري
– EN189

ابتداءً من: TRY 1.188.000
جاهز للسكن

تفاصيل المشروع

شقق مميزة للبيع في بيرم باشا اسطنبول – EN211

شقق مميزة للبيع في
بيرم باشا اسطنبول
– EN211

ابتداءً من: TRY 1.355.000
جاهز للسكن

تفاصيل المشروع

المزيد من المشاريع في منطقة غازي عثمان باشا

Family Apartments for Sale in Gaziosmanpasa Istanbul – EN113

Family Apartments for Sale in Gaziosmanpasa IstanbulFamily Apartments for Sale in Gaziosmanpasa Istanbul
Family Apartments for Sale in Gaziosmanpasa IstanbulFamily Apartments for Sale in Gaziosmanpasa Istanbul
Family Apartments for Sale in Gaziosmanpasa IstanbulFamily Apartments for Sale in Gaziosmanpasa Istanbul
Family Apartments for Sale in Gaziosmanpasa IstanbulFamily Apartments for Sale in Gaziosmanpasa Istanbul
Family Apartments for Sale in Gaziosmanpasa IstanbulFamily Apartments for Sale in Gaziosmanpasa Istanbul
Family Apartments for Sale in Gaziosmanpasa IstanbulFamily Apartments for Sale in Gaziosmanpasa Istanbul
Family Apartments for Sale in Gaziosmanpasa IstanbulFamily Apartments for Sale in Gaziosmanpasa Istanbul

Let Us Help You Now!

At a central point between Asia and Europe, stand the European House project in Istanbul’s thriving “Gaziosmanpasa” district, specifically in “karayollari”, to be a true center of Istanbul’s fascinating life.

The project extends over an area of 18,621 m2 in six buildings spacing between each other and up to 18 floors, includes 612 apartments and 17 shops, with multiple options of apartments and the space, starts with two rooms and a lounge with area of 98 to 113 m2, and three rooms and a lounge with area of 135 to 156 m2 and four rooms, and a lounge with area of 161.

Project and Transport Location:

The project is located at the point of convergence of Europe and Asia, with a direct view of the TEM highway and near “Maslak” neighborhood, just 2 minutes from the metro station, 10 minutes from “Fateh” Bridge and 20 minutes from “Ataturk” Airport. The E80 highway is only 300 meters away.

Public transport in front of the project is available as it is located near the new metro station, and its area has large buses and minibuses, especially with its attractive location close to the most important central areas of Istanbul such as “Taksim” and “Levent” and “Vialand” Park.

Services and Facilities:

The project is located in an area eligible for family housing where all services, health and education, shopping and shopping centers are available, the nearest mosque to the project is only 260 meters away and another mosque is located at a distance of 590 meters, the nearest school is 470m, another school is 580m, the nearest hospital is 400m and there is another hospital at 2.7km.

The nearest parks are 520 meters away, the nearest hotel is 630m and the nearest park is 420m and another park is 1.7 km, and the project is close to the “Forum” Mall of Istanbul and “IKEA”, and consists 17 stores to serve the residents.

Project Features:

This project is a government guarantee, the real estate investor is provided with a two year lease guarantee, it is distinguished by its unique location between Asia and Europe, which makes it attractive to investors and seekers of housing close to the business world and the city center.

It is built in accordance with the latest construction techniques. It is approved by the regulations of isolation and seismic regulations. It is also secured by integrated security features from security around the clock, receptionist, card entry system, and door phone.

The project provides all the necessary services for the comfort of modern life people from generators to elevators, garage, water tanks, central heating and ADSL digital infrastructure, its interior features include a parents’ bathroom, balconies and an isolated kitchen, and a ceiling height of 2.85.

The project is surrounded by a green area, children’s playground, restaurants, cafés, football and basketball and tennis courts. The project offers a Turkish bath, a sauna, a steam room, an indoor swimming pool for men and one for women, it provides the right environment for families that care about these values.

In a location that is not repeated, this project, at very competitive prices, makes buying a property an opportunity that can not be compensated. For more details you can contact our team. Call Now.

Delivery Date:
Ready To Move

Total Apartments:
612

Get Offer Now!

Payment Model

  • Cash Payment
    Resell

TypeSize RangePrice Range
2 + 195 – 115 M2TRY 900.000 – 1.500.000
3 + 1118 – 156 M2TRY 1.500.000 – 2.100.000

Project Features

  • Children’s Play Area

  • Turkish Bath

  • Fitness Center

  • Sauna

  • Parking Garage

  • Security

  • Camera Security

Area Features

  • Metro Station

  • Universities

  • Public Park

  • Schools

Similar Projects

Properties for Sale in Gaziosmanpasa Near to the Mall – EN189

Properties for Sale in Gaziosmanpasa
Near to the Mall
– EN189

From: TRY 1.188.000
Ready To Move

Project Details

Real Estate for Sale in Gaziosmanpasa Istanbul – EN210

Real Estate for Sale in
Gaziosmanpasa Istanbul
– EN210

From: TRY 680.000
Ready To Move

Project Details

Amazing Properties for Sale in Bayrampasa Istanbul – EN211

Amazing Properties for Sale in
Bayrampasa Istanbul
– EN211

From: TRY 1.355.000
Ready To Move

Projects Details

More Projects in Gaziosmanpasa